bruno victor

Arte de Viver

Ouvir

{"data":[["","\/fundo-musical-ouvir-bruno-victor","Fundo musical","Bruno Victor","\/tmp\/bruno-victor.jpg?574"],["","\/seu-policia-bruno-victor-ze-neto-e-cristiano-sertanejo-universitario-ouvir-bruno-victor","Seu policia ( bruno victor ) ze neto e cristiano sertanejo universitario","Bruno Victor","\/tmp\/bruno-victor.jpg?574"],["","\/noite-fracassada-bruno-victor-jads-e-jadson-sertanejo-universitario-arrocha-2016-2017-ouvir-bruno-victor","Noite fracassada ( bruno victor ) jads e jadson - sertanejo universitario arrocha 2016 \/ 2017","Bruno Victor","\/tmp\/bruno-victor.jpg?574"],["","\/tome-o-meu-corpo-da-sinal-pedro-paulo-e-alex-bruno-victor-2016-2017-ouvir-bruno-victor","Tome \u00f4 meu corpo da sinal - pedro paulo e alex - bruno victor 2016 \/ 2017","Bruno Victor","\/tmp\/bruno-victor.jpg?574"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":4}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/ouvir-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?308"],["","\/ouvir-soraya-moraes","Soraya Moraes","","\/tmp\/soraya-moraes.jpg?284"],["","\/ouvir-anderson-freire","Anderson Freire","","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg?400"],["","\/ouvir-marilia-mendonca","Marilia Mendon\u00e7a","","\/tmp\/marilia-mendonca.jpg?386"],["","\/ouvir-thalles-roberto","Thalles Roberto","","\/tmp\/thalles-roberto.jpg?37"],["","\/ouvir-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano","Zez\u00e9 Di Camargo e Luciano","","\/tmp\/zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png?389"],["","\/ouvir-henrique-e-juliano","Henrique e Juliano","","\/tmp\/henrique-e-juliano.jpg?233"],["","\/ouvir-pedro-paulo-alex","Pedro Paulo & Alex","","\/tmp\/pedro-paulo-alex.jpg?32"],["","\/ouvir-maiara-e-maraisa","Maiara e Maraisa","","\/tmp\/maiara-e-maraisa.jpg?680"],["","\/ouvir-aline-barros","Aline Barros","","\/tmp\/aline-barros.jpg?740"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver