|/fundo-musical-ouvir-bruno-victor|Fundo musical|Bruno Victor|bruno-victor.jpg |/seu-policia-bruno-victor-ze-neto-e-cristiano-sertanejo-universitario-ouvir-bruno-victor|Seu policia ( bruno victor ) ze neto e cristiano sertanejo universitario|Bruno Victor|bruno-victor.jpg |/noite-fracassada-bruno-victor-jads-e-jadson-sertanejo-universitario-arrocha-2016-2017-ouvir-bruno-victor|Noite fracassada ( bruno victor ) jads e jadson - sertanejo universitario arrocha 2016 / 2017|Bruno Victor|bruno-victor.jpg |/tome-o-meu-corpo-da-sinal-pedro-paulo-e-alex-bruno-victor-2016-2017-ouvir-bruno-victor|Tome ô meu corpo da sinal - pedro paulo e alex - bruno victor 2016 / 2017|Bruno Victor|bruno-victor.jpg 1
|/ouvir-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg |/ouvir-soraya-moraes|Soraya Moraes||soraya-moraes.jpg |/ouvir-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/ouvir-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/ouvir-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/ouvir-matogrosso-e-mathias|Matogrosso e Mathias||matogrosso-e-mathias.jpg |/ouvir-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/ouvir-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg |/ouvir-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png |/ouvir-francisco-e-alexandre|Francisco e Alexandre||francisco-e-alexandre.jpg |/ouvir-pedro-paulo-alex|Pedro Paulo & Alex||pedro-paulo-alex.jpg |/ouvir-bruna-karla|Bruna Karla||bruna-karla.jpg |/ouvir-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/ouvir-evangelicas|Evangélicas||evangelicas.png |/ouvir-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/ouvir-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.png |/ouvir-harpa-crista|Harpa Cristã||harpa-crista.jpg |/ouvir-kingdom-movement|Kingdom Movement||kingdom-movement.png |/ouvir-voz-da-verdade|Voz da Verdade||voz-da-verdade.jpg |/ouvir-jotta-a|Jotta A||jotta-a.jpg 3