|/heaven-ouvir-bryan-adams|Heaven|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/when-your-gone-ouvir-bryan-adams|When your gone|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/im-ready-ouvir-bryan-adams|I'm ready|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/everything-i-do-i-do-it-for-you-ouvir-bryan-adams|(everything i do) i do it for you|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/get-off-my-back-ouvir-bryan-adams|Get off my back|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/everything-i-do-ouvir-bryan-adams|Everything i do|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/straight-from-the-heart-ouvir-bryan-adams|Straight from the heart|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/please-forgive-me-ouvir-bryan-adams|Please forgive me|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/do-to-you-ouvir-bryan-adams|Do to you|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/have-you-ever-really-loved-a-woman-ouvir-bryan-adams|Have you ever really loved a woman|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/nothing-ive-ever-known-ouvir-bryan-adams|Nothing i've ever known|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/summer-of-69-ouvir-bryan-adams|Summer of 69|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/sound-the-bugle-ouvir-bryan-adams|Sound the bugle|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/christmas-time-ouvir-bryan-adams|Christmas time|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/i-will-be-right-here-waiting-ouvir-bryan-adams|I will be right here waiting|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/lonely-nights-ouvir-bryan-adams|Lonely nights|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/everything-i-do-i-do-it-for-you-solo-ouvir-bryan-adams|Everything i do i do it for you solo|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/somebody-ouvir-bryan-adams|Somebody|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/give-me-your-love-solo-ouvir-bryan-adams|Give me your love solo|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg |/wherever-you-go-ouvir-bryan-adams|Wherever you go|Bryan Adams|bryan-adams.jpg 5
|/ouvir-rod-stewart|Rod Stewart||rod-stewart.jpg |/ouvir-tracy-chapman|Tracy Chapman||tracy-chapman.jpg |/ouvir-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/ouvir-scorpions|Scorpions||scorpions.png |/ouvir-bon-jovi|Bon Jovi||bon-jovi.jpg |/ouvir-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/ouvir-roxette|Roxette||roxette.jpg |/ouvir-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg |/ouvir-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/ouvir-eric-clapton|Eric Clapton||eric-clapton.jpg |/ouvir-queen|Queen||queen.png |/ouvir-shania-twain|Shania Twain||shania-twain.jpg |/ouvir-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/ouvir-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png |/ouvir-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/ouvir-james-blunt|James Blunt||james-blunt.jpg |/ouvir-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/ouvir-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/ouvir-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/ouvir-adele|Adele||adele.jpg 3