Bryan Adams

bryan adams

Ouvir

{"data":[["","\/when-your-gone-ouvir-bryan-adams","When your gone","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?817"],["","\/im-ready-ouvir-bryan-adams","I'm ready","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?817"],["","\/heaven-ouvir-bryan-adams","Heaven","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?817"],["","\/get-off-my-back-ouvir-bryan-adams","Get off my back","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?817"],["","\/everything-i-do-i-do-it-for-you-ouvir-bryan-adams","(everything i do) i do it for you","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?817"],["","\/do-to-you-ouvir-bryan-adams","Do to you","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?817"],["","\/everything-i-do-ouvir-bryan-adams","Everything i do","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?817"],["","\/please-forgive-me-ouvir-bryan-adams","Please forgive me","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?817"],["","\/straight-from-the-heart-ouvir-bryan-adams","Straight from the heart","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?817"],["","\/have-you-ever-really-loved-a-woman-ouvir-bryan-adams","Have you ever really loved a woman","Bryan Adams","\/tmp\/bryan-adams.jpg?817"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":9,"total":10}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/ouvir-rod-stewart","Rod Stewart","","\/tmp\/rod-stewart.jpg?331"],["","\/ouvir-scorpions","Scorpions","","\/tmp\/scorpions.png?960"],["","\/ouvir-tracy-chapman","Tracy Chapman","","\/tmp\/tracy-chapman.jpg?914"],["","\/ouvir-u2","U2","","\/tmp\/u2.jpg?931"],["","\/ouvir-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?362"],["","\/ouvir-roxette","Roxette","","\/tmp\/roxette.jpg?247"],["","\/ouvir-bon-jovi","Bon Jovi","","\/tmp\/bon-jovi.jpg?236"],["","\/ouvir-bee-gees","Bee Gees","","\/tmp\/bee-gees.jpg?791"],["","\/ouvir-elton-john","Elton John","","\/tmp\/elton-john.jpg?65"],["","\/ouvir-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?339"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}