Bryan and Katie Torwalt
|/when-you-walk-into-the-room-ouvir-bryan-and-katie-torwalt|When you walk into the room|Bryan and Katie Torwalt|bryan-and-katie-torwalt.jpg?5 1
|/ouvir-united-pursuit|United Pursuit||united-pursuit.jpg?5 |/ouvir-casting-crowns|Casting Crowns||casting-crowns.jpg?5 |/ouvir-kari-jobe|Kari Jobe||kari-jobe.jpg?5 |/ouvir-bethel-music|Bethel Music||bethel-music.jpg?5 |/ouvir-matt-maher|Matt Maher||matt-maher.png?5 |/ouvir-rend-collective|Rend Collective||rend-collective.jpg?5 |/ouvir-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg?5 |/ouvir-laura-souguellis|Laura souguellis||laura-souguellis.jpg?5 |/ouvir-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?5 |/ouvir-for-king-country|For King & Country||for-king-country.jpg?5 |/ouvir-new-life-worship|New Life Worship||new-life-worship.jpg?5 |/ouvir-david-brymer|David Brymer||david-brymer.jpg?5 |/ouvir-filipe-hitzschky-e-laura-souguellis|Filipe Hitzschky e Laura Souguellis||filipe-hitzschky-e-laura-souguellis.jpg?5 |/ouvir-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.png?5 |/ouvir-jesus-culture|Jesus Culture||jesus-culture.jpg?5 |/ouvir-chris-tomlin|Chris Tomlin||chris-tomlin.jpg?5 1