|/monarcas-da-era-da-paz-ouvir-bsgi|Monarcas da era da paz|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/majestoso-rio-ouvir-bsgi|Majestoso rio|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/sucessores-ikeda-ouvir-bsgi|Sucessores ikeda|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/jovem-monarca-ouvir-bsgi|Jovem monarca|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/juntos-com-sensei-ouvir-bsgi|Juntos com sensei|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/ode-a-esperanca-ouvir-bsgi|Ode a esperança|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/saudacao-a-sensei-ouvir-bsgi|Saudaçao a sensei|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/faca-o-sonho-acontecer-ouvir-bsgi|Faça o sonho acontecer|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/majestoso-rio-am-ouvir-bsgi|Majestoso rio (am)|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/novo-amanhecer-ouvir-bsgi|Novo amanhecer|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/seculo-da-paz-ouvir-bsgi|Século da paz|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/monarcas-em-acao-ouvir-bsgi|Monarcas em ação|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/ao-mestre-ouvir-bsgi|Ao mestre|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/pilar-da-nacao-ouvir-bsgi|Pilar da nação|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg |/cancao-para-a-vitoria-ouvir-bsgi|Canção para a vitória|Bsgi|bsgi.jpg 2
|/ouvir-beethoven|Beethoven||beethoven.jpg |/ouvir-palhaco-paranoide|Palhaço Paranóide|| |/ouvir-comunidade-catolica-shalom|Comunidade Católica Shalom||comunidade-catolica-shalom.jpg |/ouvir-alex-gonzaga|Alex Gonzaga||alex-gonzaga.jpg |/ouvir-juliano-son|Livres Juliano Son||juliano-son.jpg |/ouvir-naiara-azevedo|Naiara Azevedo||naiara-azevedo.jpg?40 |/ouvir-tiel-carvalho|Tiel Carvalho||tiel-carvalho.jpg |/ouvir-planta-e-raiz|Planta e Raiz||planta-e-raiz.jpg?5 |/ouvir-marcelo-nascimento|Marcelo Nascimento||marcelo-nascimento.jpg |/ouvir-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/ouvir-kleber-lucas|Kleber Lucas||kleber-lucas.jpg |/ouvir-diante-do-trono|Diante do Trono||diante-do-trono.jpg |/ouvir-pg|PG||pg.jpg 1