buck owens

Ouvir

{"data":[["","\/sweet-rosie-jones-ouvir-buck-owens","Sweet rosie jones","Buck Owens","\/tmp\/buck-owens.jpg?589"],["","\/pray-every-day-ouvir-buck-owens","Pray every day","Buck Owens","\/tmp\/buck-owens.jpg?589"],["","\/under-your-spell-again-ouvir-buck-owens","Under your spell again","Buck Owens","\/tmp\/buck-owens.jpg?589"],["","\/truck-drivin-man-ouvir-buck-owens","Truck drivin' man","Buck Owens","\/tmp\/buck-owens.jpg?589"],["","\/buckaroo-ouvir-buck-owens","Buckaroo","Buck Owens","\/tmp\/buck-owens.jpg?589"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":5}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/ouvir-alan-jackson","Alan Jackson","","\/tmp\/alan-jackson.jpg?314"],["","\/ouvir-the-beatles","The Beatles","","\/tmp\/the-beatles.jpg?801"],["","\/ouvir-johnny-cash","Johnny Cash","","\/tmp\/johnny-cash.jpg?972"],["","\/ouvir-brooks-dunn","Brooks & Dunn","","\/tmp\/brooks-dunn.jpg?408"],["","\/ouvir-merle-haggard","Merle Haggard","","\/tmp\/merle-haggard.jpg?655"],["","\/ouvir-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?132"],["","\/ouvir-lynyrd-skynyrd","Lynyrd Skynyrd","","\/tmp\/lynyrd-skynyrd.jpg?517"],["","\/ouvir-black-sabbath","Black Sabbath","","\/tmp\/black-sabbath.jpg?291"],["","\/ouvir-waylon-jennings","Waylon Jennings","","\/tmp\/waylon-jennings.jpg?647"],["","\/ouvir-jose-ribeiro","Jos\u00e9 Ribeiro","","\/tmp\/jose-ribeiro.jpg?887"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}