|/soothsayer-solo-ouvir-buckethead|Soothsayer solo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/nottingham-lace-solo-ouvir-buckethead|Nottingham lace solo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/hills-of-eternity-ouvir-buckethead|Hills of eternity|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/the-landing-beacon-ouvir-buckethead|The landing beacon|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/seven-laws-of-woo-ouvir-buckethead|Seven laws of woo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/big-sur-moon-ouvir-buckethead|Big sur moon|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/botnus-intro-ouvir-buckethead|Botnus intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/post-office-ouvir-buckethead|Post office|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/power-rangers-theme-song-ouvir-buckethead|Power rangers theme song|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/post-office-buddy-ouvir-buckethead|Post office buddy|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/funbus-intro-ouvir-buckethead|Funbus intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/for-mom-ouvir-buckethead|For mom|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/dungeon-stilt-intro-ouvir-buckethead|Dungeon stilt intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/big-ds-touch-ouvir-buckethead|Big d's touch|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/5-card-trick-ouvir-buckethead|5 card trick|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/four-rivers-ouvir-buckethead|Four rivers|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/i-love-my-parents-ouvir-buckethead|I love my parents|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/nun-chuka-kata-ouvir-buckethead|Nun chuka kata|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/pure-imagination-live-ouvir-buckethead|Pure imagination live|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/giant-robot-ouvir-buckethead|Giant robot|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg 6
|/ouvir-scorpions|Scorpions||scorpions.png |/ouvir-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/ouvir-audioslave|Audioslave||audioslave.jpg |/ouvir-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/ouvir-nato|Nato||nato.jpg?2 |/ouvir-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg |/ouvir-metallica|Metallica||metallica.jpg |/ouvir-dudu-ribeiro|Dudu Ribeiro||dudu-ribeiro.jpg |/ouvir-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/ouvir-mercantes|Mercantes||mercantes.jpg |/ouvir-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/ouvir-buckcherry|Buckcherry||buckcherry.jpg |/ouvir-heroes-del-silencio|Heroes Del Silencio||heroes-del-silencio.jpg |/ouvir-adriel-e-samuel|Adriel e Samuel||adriel-e-samuel.jpg?2 |/ouvir-alto-louvor|Alto Louvor||alto-louvor.png |/ouvir-slipknot|Slipknot||slipknot.jpg |/ouvir-bryan-adams|Bryan Adams||bryan-adams.jpg |/ouvir-reveille|Reveille||reveille.jpg |/ouvir-wilson-e-soraia|Wilson e Soraia||wilson-e-soraia.jpg |/ouvir-almir-pessoa|Almir Pessoa||almir-pessoa.jpg 3