Cifras
|/mercy-mercy-mercy-ouvir-buckinghams|Mercy mercy mercy|Buckinghams|buckinghams.jpg |/back-in-love-again-ouvir-buckinghams|Back in love again|Buckinghams|buckinghams.jpg |/hey-baby-ouvir-buckinghams|Hey baby|Buckinghams|buckinghams.jpg 1
|/ouvir-dirty-dancing|Dirty Dancing||dirty-dancing.jpg |/ouvir-12-stones|12 Stones||12-stones.jpg |/ouvir-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/ouvir-ted-nugent|Ted Nugent||ted-nugent.jpg |/ouvir-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/ouvir-henry-mancini|Henry Mancini||henry-mancini.jpg |/ouvir-nick-jonas-the-administration|Nick Jonas & the Administration||nick-jonas-the-administration.jpg |/ouvir-the-cure|The Cure||the-cure.jpg |/ouvir-one-direction|One Direction||one-direction.jpg |/ouvir-billie-holiday|Billie Holiday||billie-holiday.jpg |/ouvir-hugh-laurie|Hugh Laurie||hugh-laurie.jpg |/ouvir-lou-rawls|Lou Rawls||lou-rawls.jpg |/ouvir-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/ouvir-jaco-pastorius|Jaco Pastorius||jaco-pastorius.jpg |/ouvir-shadows-fall|Shadows Fall||shadows-fall.png |/ouvir-peter-paul-and-mary|Peter Paul And Mary||peter-paul-and-mary.jpg |/ouvir-a-d-d|A D D||a-d-d.jpg |/ouvir-dj-otzi|DJ Otzi||dj-otzi.jpg 1