Innovation we undertake.   Bananacifras.com
|/ceu-azul-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Céu azul|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/pra-nao-dizer-que-nao-falei-das-flores-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Pra não dizer que não falei das flores|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/corra-vagabundo-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Corra vagabundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-sem-capotraste-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem (sem capotraste)|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/viver-dias-de-sol-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Viver dias de sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/cidade-grande-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Cidade grande|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/dias-de-luta-dias-de-gloria-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Dias de luta, dias de glória|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/local-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Local|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-deixe-o-mar-te-engolir-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Não deixe o mar te engolir|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/aquela-paz-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Aquela paz|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/nao-e-serio-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Não é sério|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/direto-e-reto-sempre-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Direto e reto sempre|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/ela-vai-voltar-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Ela vai voltar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/peso-da-batida-do-errado-que-deu-certo-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Peso da batida do errado que deu certo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/so-os-loucos-sabem-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Só os loucos sabem|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/lugar-ao-sol-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Lugar ao sol|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/me-encontra-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Me encontra|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/te-levar-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Te levar|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/meu-novo-mundo-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Meu novo mundo|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png |/together-on-the-sand-ouvir-charlie-brown-jr|Together on the sand|Charlie Brown Jr.|charlie-brown-jr.png 9
|/ouvir-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/ouvir-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/ouvir-natiruts|Natiruts||natiruts.png |/ouvir-capital-inicial|Capital Inicial||capital-inicial.jpg |/ouvir-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/ouvir-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/ouvir-skank|Skank||skank.png |/ouvir-o-rappa|O Rappa||o-rappa.jpg |/ouvir-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg |/ouvir-jota-quest|Jota Quest||jota-quest.jpg |/ouvir-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/ouvir-engenheiros-do-hawaii|Engenheiros do Hawaii||engenheiros-do-hawaii.jpg |/ouvir-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/ouvir-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/ouvir-armandinho|Armandinho||armandinho.png |/ouvir-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg?4 |/ouvir-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png |/ouvir-tiago-iorc|Tiago Iorc||tiago-iorc.jpg |/ouvir-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/ouvir-cazuza|Cazuza||cazuza.jpg 3