Roberto Carlos
120150200-km-por-hora-ouvir-roberto-carlos|120...150...200 km por hora|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-atriz-ouvir-roberto-carlos|A atriz|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-che-serve-volare-ouvir-roberto-carlos|A che serve volare|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-cigana-ouvir-roberto-carlos|A cigana|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-deusa-da-minha-rua-ouvir-roberto-carlos|A deusa da minha rua|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-distancia-ouvir-roberto-carlos|A distância|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-estacao-ouvir-roberto-carlos|A estação|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-garota-do-baile-ouvir-roberto-carlos|A garota do baile|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-guerra-dos-meninos-ouvir-roberto-carlos|A guerra dos meninos|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-ilha-ouvir-roberto-carlos|A ilha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-janela-ouvir-roberto-carlos|A-janela|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-menina-e-o-poeta-ouvir-roberto-carlos|A menina e o poeta|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-montanha-ouvir-roberto-carlos|A montanha|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-mulher-que-eu-amo-ouvir-roberto-carlos|A mulher que eu amo|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg a-namorada-ouvir-roberto-carlos|A namorada|Roberto Carlos|roberto-carlos.jpg 447
ouvir-tim-maia|Tim Maia|tim-maia.jpg ouvir-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg ouvir-fagner|Fagner|fagner.jpg ouvir-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano|zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg ouvir-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho|ze-ramalho.jpg ouvir-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso|caetano-veloso.jpg?92 ouvir-roupa-nova|Roupa Nova|roupa-nova.jpg ouvir-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.|fabio-jr.jpg ouvir-djavan|Djavan|djavan.jpg ouvir-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas|raul-seixas.jpg ouvir-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg ouvir-erasmo-carlos|Erasmo Carlos|erasmo-carlos.jpg ouvir-amado-batista|Amado Batista|amado-batista.jpg ouvir-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana|legiao-urbana.jpg ouvir-catolicas|Católicas|catolicas.jpg 50