In the present moment, we are all innocent.   Please, Wake-up!
1
Capo: 1


Capo Intro: D G A G

D G A G
I came apart inside a world
Made of angry people
I found a boy who had a dream
Makin' everyone smileHe was sunshine
I fell over my feet like bricks under water 
G A G A 
How am I supposed to tell you how I feel, I need oxygen 
D A 
Oh baby if I was your lady 
G 
I would make you happy  
A 
I'm never gonna leave, never gonna leave
Oh baby I will be your lady, I am goin' crazy, for you

And so I found a state of mind
Where I could be speechless
I had to try it for a while to figure out this feelin'
This felt so right, pulled me upside down
To a place, where you've been waiting 

G A G A 
And you dont wanna keep me waitin' 
Starin' at my fingers, feelin' like a fool 
(Intro) 
So tell me what you want baby tell me what you need, 
Anything I ask baby give it to me, baby give it to me give it to me.
|/cifras-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
 
D|0,425362,3456|0,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342,x|7,142364,x|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364,x|19,142354,12345 G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-cifra-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/cifras-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3