Oxygen

oxygen

Capo Intro: D G A G

D G A G
I came apart inside a world
Made of angry people
I found a boy who had a dream
Makin' everyone smileHe was sunshine
I fell over my feet like bricks under water 
G A G A 
How am I supposed to tell you how I feel, I need oxygen 
D A 
Oh baby if I was your lady 
G 
I would make you happy  
A 
I'm never gonna leave, never gonna leave
Oh baby I will be your lady, I am goin' crazy, for you

And so I found a state of mind
Where I could be speechless
I had to try it for a while to figure out this feelin'
This felt so right, pulled me upside down
To a place, where you've been waiting 

G A G A 
And you dont wanna keep me waitin' 
Starin' at my fingers, feelin' like a fool 
(Intro) 
So tell me what you want baby tell me what you need, 
Anything I ask baby give it to me, baby give it to me give it to me.
{"D":["[0,\"4,2-5,3-6,2\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[0,\"2,5-3,4-4,2-5,2-5,3-6,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[5,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[10,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[7,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[7,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[14,\"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[17,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[12,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[19,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[19,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]"],"G":["[0,\"1,3-2,2-6,3\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[0,\"1,3-2,2-5,3-6,3\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[3,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[7,\"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[5,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[10,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[15,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[12,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[12,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[19,\"2,4-3,3-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[17,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]"],"A":["[0,\"3,2-4,2-5,2\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[5,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[2,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[2,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[9,\"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[12,\"3,3-4,3-5,3\",2,\"3,4,5,6\"]","[7,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]","[17,\"2,3-3,3-4,2\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[14,\"1,4-2,3-6,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5,6\"]","[14,\"1,4-2,3-5,4\",1,\"2,3,4,5\"]","[19,\"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3\",3,\"4,5,6\"]"]}

Guitarra

[["","\/midnight-bottle-guitarra-colbie-caillat","Midnight bottle","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/bubbly-guitarra-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/droplets-guitarra-colbie-caillat","Droplets","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/fallin-for-you-guitarra-colbie-caillat","Fallin' for you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-do-guitarra-colbie-caillat","I do","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-never-told-you-guitarra-colbie-caillat","I never told you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/try-guitarra-colbie-caillat","Try","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/breathe-guitarra-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/capri-guitarra-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/never-gonna-let-you-down-guitarra-colbie-caillat","Never gonna let you down","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/guitarra-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?969"],["","\/guitarra-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars","","\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg?661"],["","\/guitarra-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/guitarra-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?869"],["","\/guitarra-rebeldes","Rebeldes","","\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],["","\/guitarra-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?355"],["","\/guitarra-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?749"],["","\/guitarra-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?845"],["","\/guitarra-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey","","\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg?608"],["","\/guitarra-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"]]