Oxygen intro

oxygen intro

So... basing this off the Oxygen chords tab... I think this is the intro. Im sorta
to have figured this out because this is the first tab i've really done by myself...either
it is probably prone to error consider i am basically a rookie at guitar. however, if 
with more experience feels like listening to the song and correcting this, that'd be
here it is:

CAPO 1


e 2--|2--|2--|3--|3--|3--|5--|5--|5--|3--|3--|3--| (Propably repeat 2x)
B -3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|
G --2|--2|---|--2|--2|---|--2|--2|---|--2|--2|--2|
D ---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
A ---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
E ---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|


Hopefully this works out and is close enough for an expert to use and figure out the
way... but for now, I like it.

Cifras

[["","\/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat","Midnight bottle","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat","Droplets","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat","Fallin' for you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat","I do","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat","I never told you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/try-cifra-colbie-caillat","Try","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat","Never gonna let you down","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/cifras-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?969"],["","\/cifras-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars","","\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg?661"],["","\/cifras-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/cifras-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?869"],["","\/cifras-rebeldes","Rebeldes","","\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],["","\/cifras-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?355"],["","\/cifras-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?749"],["","\/cifras-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?845"],["","\/cifras-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey","","\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg?608"],["","\/cifras-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"]]