Oxygen intro
So... basing this off the Oxygen chords tab... I think this is the intro. Im sorta
to have figured this out because this is the first tab i've really done by myself...either
it is probably prone to error consider i am basically a rookie at guitar. however, if 
with more experience feels like listening to the song and correcting this, that'd be
here it is:

CAPO 1


e 2--|2--|2--|3--|3--|3--|5--|5--|5--|3--|3--|3--| (Propably repeat 2x)
B -3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|
G --2|--2|---|--2|--2|---|--2|--2|---|--2|--2|--2|
D ---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
A ---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
E ---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|


Hopefully this works out and is close enough for an expert to use and figure out the
way... but for now, I like it.
|/cifras-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?5
|
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/tied-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 4
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?5 |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?5 |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png?5 |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?5 |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?5 |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?5 |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?5 |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?5 |/cifras-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?5 |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?5 |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?5 |/cifras-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?5 3