So... basing this off the Oxygen chords tab... I think this is the intro. Im sorta
to have figured this out because this is the first tab i've really done by myself...either
it is probably prone to error consider i am basically a rookie at guitar. however, if 
with more experience feels like listening to the song and correcting this, that'd be
here it is:

CAPO 1


e 2--|2--|2--|3--|3--|3--|5--|5--|5--|3--|3--|3--| (Propably repeat 2x)
B -3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|
G --2|--2|---|--2|--2|---|--2|--2|---|--2|--2|--2|
D ---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
A ---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
E ---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|


Hopefully this works out and is close enough for an expert to use and figure out the
way... but for now, I like it.
|/tablatura-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Tablaturas

|/midnight-bottle-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-tablatura-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-tablatura-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Histórico

 

|/tablatura-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/tablatura-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/tablatura-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/tablatura-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?1 |/tablatura-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/tablatura-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/tablatura-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/tablatura-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?1 |/tablatura-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/tablatura-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/tablatura-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?1 |/tablatura-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/tablatura-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg?1 |/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/tablatura-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/tablatura-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 3