oxygen intro

oxygen intro

So... basing this off the Oxygen chords tab... I think this is the intro. Im sorta
to have figured this out because this is the first tab i've really done by myself...either
it is probably prone to error consider i am basically a rookie at guitar. however, if 
with more experience feels like listening to the song and correcting this, that'd be
here it is:

CAPO 1


e 2--|2--|2--|3--|3--|3--|5--|5--|5--|3--|3--|3--| (Propably repeat 2x)
B -3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|-3-|
G --2|--2|---|--2|--2|---|--2|--2|---|--2|--2|--2|
D ---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
A ---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
E ---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|


Hopefully this works out and is close enough for an expert to use and figure out the
way... but for now, I like it.

Tablaturas Colbie caillat

{"data":[[null,"\/battle-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Battle","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/before-i-let-you-go-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Before i let you go","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/begin-again-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Begin again","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/blaze-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Blaze","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/breakin-at-the-cracks-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Breakin' at the cracks","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/breakthrough-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Breakthrough","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/breathe-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/brighter-than-the-sun-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Brighter than the sun","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/bubbly-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"],[null,"\/capri-tablatura-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":7,"total":10}

Relacionados

{"data":[[null,"\/tablatura-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz",null,"\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg"],[null,"\/tablatura-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars",null,"\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg"],[null,"\/tablatura-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran",null,"\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg"],[null,"\/tablatura-rebeldes","Rebeldes",null,"\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],[null,"\/tablatura-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift",null,"\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg"],[null,"\/tablatura-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber",null,"\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg"],[null,"\/tablatura-glee","Glee",null,"\/tmp\/glee.png"],[null,"\/tablatura-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey",null,"\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg"],[null,"\/tablatura-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley",null,"\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg"],[null,"\/tablatura-moradda","Moradda",null,"\/tmp\/moradda.jpg"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}