1

Capo: 1

Capo Intro: D G A G

D G A G
I came apart inside a world
Made of angry people
I found a boy who had a dream
Makin' everyone smileHe was sunshine
I fell over my feet like bricks under water 
G A G A 
How am I supposed to tell you how I feel, I need oxygen 
D A 
Oh baby if I was your lady 
G 
I would make you happy  
A 
I'm never gonna leave, never gonna leave
Oh baby I will be your lady, I am goin' crazy, for you

And so I found a state of mind
Where I could be speechless
I had to try it for a while to figure out this feelin'
This felt so right, pulled me upside down
To a place, where you've been waiting 

G A G A 
And you dont wanna keep me waitin' 
Starin' at my fingers, feelin' like a fool 
(Intro) 
So tell me what you want baby tell me what you need, 
Anything I ask baby give it to me, baby give it to me give it to me.
D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""]
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4