Verso 1: D Sometimes i feel so happy G D Sometimes i feel so sad Bm7 Sometimes i feel so happy G A D But mostly you just make me mad G A D Baby you just make me mad Refrão: A D Linger on, your pale blue eyes A D Linger on, your pale blue eyes Verso 2: D Though of you as my mountain top G D Though of you as my peak Bm7 Though of you as everything G A D I've had but couldn't keep G A D I've had but couldn't keep (Refrão) Verso 3: D G D Skip a life completely, stuff it in a cup Bm7 She said money is like us in time G A D It lies but can't stand up G A D Down for you is up (Refrão) Verso 4: D It was good what we did yesterday G D And i'd do it once again Bm7 The fact are you are married G A D Only proves you're my best friend G A D But it's truly, truly a sin (Refrão)
  Canhoto
D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Bm7|,224262,23456|,22425362,23456|2,3352,23456|7,23|2,335264,23456|7,2354|7,235464|7,233354|7,2364|3,425163,456|5,13213343,1234|4,14223441,1234|9,31435262,3456|19,23|14,3352,23456|12,234363,23456|19,2354|19,235464|19,233354|19,2364|14,335264,23456|12,23314354,2345|17,13213343,1234|16,14223441,1234|15,425163,456 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456
|/ainda-bem-cifra-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-cifra-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-cifra-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-cifra-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-cifra-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-cifra-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-cifra-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-cifra-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-cifra-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-cifra-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-cifra-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-cifra-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-cifra-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-cifra-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-cifra-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 9
|/cifras-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.jpg |/cifras-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/cifras-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/cifras-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/cifras-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg |/cifras-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/cifras-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/cifras-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/cifras-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.jpg |/cifras-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg |/cifras-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/cifras-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.jpg |/cifras-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/cifras-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/cifras-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg 4