Verso 1:
 D
Sometimes i feel so happy
G                    D
Sometimes i feel so sad
                      Bm
Sometimes i feel so happy
      G         A            D
But mostly you just make me mad
G          A           D
Baby you just make me mad

Refrão:
       A                    D
Linger on, your pale blue eyes
       A                    D
Linger on, your pale blue eyes

Verso 2:
D
Though of you as my mountain top
G                    D
Though of you as my peak
                       Bm
Though of you as everything
      G        A        D
I've had but couldn't keep
      G        A        D
I've had but couldn't keep

(Refrão)

Verso 3:
D                      G               D
Skip a life completely, stuff it in a cup
                        Bm
She said money is like us in time
    G         A           D
It lies but can't stand up
G         A      D
Down for you is up

(Refrão)

Verso 4:
D
It was good what we did yesterday
G                    D
And i'd do it once again
                       Bm
The fact are you are married
       G            A        D
Only proves you're my best friend
G          A             D
But it's truly, truly a sin

(Refrão)
|/teclado-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte|130 músicas|marisa-monte.jpg

Teclado

|/ainda-bem-teclado-marisa-monte|Ainda bem|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/amor-i-love-you-teclado-marisa-monte|Amor i love you|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/a-sua-teclado-marisa-monte|A sua|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/depois-teclado-marisa-monte|Depois|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/ainda-lembro-teclado-marisa-monte|Ainda lembro|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/bem-que-se-quis-teclado-marisa-monte|Bem que se quis|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/esqueca-teclado-marisa-monte|Esqueça|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-va-embora-teclado-marisa-monte|Não vá embora|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/velha-infancia-teclado-marisa-monte|Velha infância|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/carinhoso-teclado-marisa-monte|Carinhoso|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/vilarejo-teclado-marisa-monte|Vilarejo|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/beija-eu-teclado-marisa-monte|Beija eu|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/borboleta-teclado-marisa-monte|Borboleta|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/na-estrada-teclado-marisa-monte|Na estrada|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/pra-ser-sincero-teclado-marisa-monte|Pra ser sincero|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/nao-e-facil-teclado-marisa-monte|Não é fácil|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/xote-das-meninas-teclado-marisa-monte|Xote das meninas|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/infinito-particular-teclado-marisa-monte|Infinito particular|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/o-que-me-importa-teclado-marisa-monte|O que me importa|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg |/o-que-se-quer-teclado-marisa-monte|O que se quer|Marisa Monte|marisa-monte.jpg 7

Histórico

Relacionados

|/teclado-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.png |/teclado-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/teclado-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/teclado-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/teclado-vanessa-da-mata|Vanessa da Mata||vanessa-da-mata.jpg |/teclado-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/teclado-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/teclado-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/teclado-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.png |/teclado-tribalistas|Tribalistas||tribalistas.jpg |/teclado-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/teclado-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.png |/teclado-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/teclado-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/teclado-kid-abelha|Kid Abelha||kid-abelha.jpg |/teclado-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg |/teclado-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/teclado-lulu-santos|Lulu Santos||lulu-santos.jpg |/teclado-rita-lee|Rita Lee||rita-lee.jpg |/teclado-alceu-valenca|Alceu Valença||alceu-valenca.jpg 3