Paz e amor
|/se-eu-chorar-video-jorge-e-mateus|Se eu chorar|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/pra-nunca-dizer-adeus-video-jorge-e-mateus|Pra nunca dizer adeus|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/penumbra-video-jorge-e-mateus|Penumbra|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/porque-video-jorge-e-mateus|Porque|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/por-baixo-ou-por-cima-video-jorge-e-mateus|Por baixo ou por cima|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/vou-ate-o-fim-video-jorge-e-mateus|Vou até o fim|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/pensa-em-mim-video-jorge-e-mateus|Pensa em mim|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/te-amo-tanto-que-nem-sei-video-jorge-e-mateus|Te amo tanto que nem sei|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/so-eu-sei-video-jorge-e-mateus|Só eu sei|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/so-falta-voce-video-jorge-e-mateus|Só falta você|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/pode-chorar-video-jorge-e-mateus|Pode chorar|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/prisao-sem-grade-video-jorge-e-mateus|Prisão sem grade|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/preciso-de-voce-video-jorge-e-mateus|Preciso de você|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/vou-fazer-pirraca-video-jorge-e-mateus|Vou fazer pirraça|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/se-eu-pedir-ce-volta-video-jorge-e-mateus|Se eu pedir cê volta|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/louca-de-saudade-video-jorge-e-mateus|Louca de saudade|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/pra-ter-o-seu-amor-video-jorge-e-mateus|Pra ter o seu amor|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/nocaute-video-jorge-e-mateus|Nocaute|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/te-cuida-coracao-video-jorge-e-mateus|Te cuida coração|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/tchau-amor-video-jorge-e-mateus|Tchau amor|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 15
|/video-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?6 |/video-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?6 |/video-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg?6 |/video-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg?6 |/video-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg?6 |/video-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png?6 |/video-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?6 |/video-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg?6 |/video-ze-neto-e-cristiano|Zé Neto e Cristiano||ze-neto-e-cristiano.jpg?6 |/video-wesley-safadao|Wesley Safadão||wesley-safadao.jpg?6 |/video-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg?6 |/video-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg?6 |/video-marcos-e-belutti|Marcos e Belutti||marcos-e-belutti.jpg?6 |/video-natiruts|Natiruts||natiruts.png?6 |/video-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg?6 |/video-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png?6 |/video-naiara-azevedo|Naiara Azevedo||naiara-azevedo.jpg?6 |/video-tiago-iorc|Tiago Iorc||tiago-iorc.jpg?6 |/video-lucas-lucco|Lucas Lucco||lucas-lucco.jpg?6 |/video-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.||charlie-brown-jr.png?6 3