Realize

realize

G
Take time to realize,
D                    C        Em      D
That your warmth is. Crashing down on in.
G
Take time to realize,
D                   C
That I am on your side
 G                    D
Didn't I, Didn't I tell you.
C          Em           D
But I can't spell it out for you,
No it's never gonna be that simple
C        Em          D
No I cant spell it out for you

               G                  D
If you just realize what I just realized,
            Em
Then we'd be perfect for each other
      C
and will never find another
     G                   D
Just realized what I just realized
     Em
we'd never have to wonder if
   C                        G D  Em C
we missed out on each other now.

G
Take time to realize
D
Oh oh, I'm on your side
 C          Em           D
didn't I, didn't I tell you.
G
Take time to realize
 D                      C
This all can pass you by
Em           D
Didn't I tell you

 C             Em              D
But I can't spell it out for you,

No it's never gonna be that simple
C          Em            D
No I cant spell it out for you

            G                 D
If you just realize what I just realized,
             Em
Then we'd be perfect for each other
         C
and will never find another
     G                   D
Just realized what I just realized
     Em
we'd never have to wonder if
   C                         G
we missed out on each other now.

 G                 D
It's not always the same
C               D
no it's never the same
Em    D     G      C
if you don't feel it to.
Em                 D
If you meet me half way
   C                     D
If you would meet me half way.
        Em  G   Em  C
It could be the same for you.

            G                  D
If you just realized what I just realized
          Em            C
then we'd never find another

     G                   G
Just realized what I just realized
    G                     G
Just realized what I just realized

               C         G
missed out on each other now               (2x)
{"G":["[0,\"5.7.9\",0,\"\"]"],"D":["[0,\"2.6.17\",0,\"\"]"],"C":["[0,\"1.3.5\",0,\"\"]"],"Em":["[0,\"3.5.7\",0,\"\"]"]}

Teclado

[["","\/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat","Midnight bottle","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat","Droplets","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","Fallin' for you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat","I do","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","I never told you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/try-teclado-colbie-caillat","Try","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat","Never gonna let you down","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/teclado-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?969"],["","\/teclado-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars","","\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg?661"],["","\/teclado-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/teclado-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?869"],["","\/teclado-rebeldes","Rebeldes","","\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],["","\/teclado-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?355"],["","\/teclado-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?749"],["","\/teclado-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?845"],["","\/teclado-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey","","\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg?608"],["","\/teclado-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"]]