sem você

[["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-jorge-e-mateus","Jorge e Mateus","Sem você","\/tmp\/jorge-e-mateus.jpg?632"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-victor-leo","Victor e Leo","Sem você","\/tmp\/victor-leo.jpg?204"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-paula-fernandes","Paula Fernandes","Sem você","\/tmp\/paula-fernandes.jpg?545"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-rosa-de-saron","Rosa de Saron","Sem você","\/tmp\/rosa-de-saron.png?480"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-reacao-em-cadeia","Reação Em Cadeia","Sem você","\/tmp\/reacao-em-cadeia.jpg?369"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano","Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano","Sem você","\/tmp\/zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png?315"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone","Bruno e Marrone","Sem você","\/tmp\/bruno-e-marrone.jpg?834"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-chico-buarque","Chico Buarque","Sem você","\/tmp\/chico-buarque.jpg?732"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-grupo-nova-amizade","Grupo Nova Amizade","Sem você","\/tmp\/grupo-nova-amizade.jpg?917"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-grupo-som-maior","Grupo Som Maior","Sem você","\/tmp\/grupo-som-maior.jpg?741"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-poemas-eletricos","Poemas Elétricos","Sem você","\/tmp\/poemas-eletricos.jpg?809"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles","Bruno e Aquiles","Sem você","\/tmp\/bruno-e-aquiles.jpg"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-jaime-santos","Jaime Santos","Sem você","\/tmp\/jaime-santos.png?588"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-dgradados","D'gradados","Sem você","\/tmp\/dgradados.jpg?872"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-rockixe","Rockixe","Sem você","\/tmp\/rockixe.jpg?146"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-arnaldo-antunes","Arnaldo Antunes","Sem você","\/tmp\/arnaldo-antunes.jpg?314"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-delirios-de-ruinas","Delírios de Ruínas","Sem você","\/tmp\/delirios-de-ruinas.jpg?224"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-henrique-ramos","Henrique Ramos","Sem você","\/tmp\/henrique-ramos.jpg?315"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-roniel-e-rafael","Roniel e Rafael ","Sem você","\/tmp\/roniel-e-rafael.jpg?584"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-deborah-blando","Deborah Blando ","Sem você","\/tmp\/deborah-blando.jpg?916"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-amado-batista","Amado Batista","Sem você","\/tmp\/amado-batista.jpg?134"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-pedro-souza","Pedro Souza","Sem você","\/tmp\/pedro-souza.jpg?610"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-jayne","Jayne","Sem você",null],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-caio-izel","Caio Izel","Sem você","\/tmp\/caio-izel.png?542"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-mariozan-rocha","Mariozan Rocha","Sem você","\/tmp\/mariozan-rocha.png?996"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-marcio-fidelis","Marcio Fidelis","Sem você","\/tmp\/marcio-fidelis.jpg"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-banda-relicario","Banda Relicário","Sem você","\/tmp\/banda-relicario.jpg?177"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-forro-do-muido","Forró do Muído","Sem você","\/tmp\/forro-do-muido.jpg?547"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-dilo-bert","Dilo Bert","Sem-voce","\/tmp\/dilo-bert.jpg"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-banda-magnificos","Banda Magníficos","Sem você","\/tmp\/banda-magnificos.jpg?332"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-raca-negra","Raça Negra","Sem você","\/tmp\/raca-negra.jpg?641"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-radical-chick","Radical Chick","Sem você","\/tmp\/radical-chick.jpg?439"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-thiago-grulha","Thiago Grulha","Sem você","\/tmp\/thiago-grulha.jpg?976"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-mauricio-gasperini","Maurício Gasperini","Sem você","\/tmp\/mauricio-gasperini.jpg?799"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-allana-macedo","Allana Macedo","Sem você","\/tmp\/allana-macedo.jpg?312"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-eletroxok","ELETROXOK","Sem você","\/tmp\/eletroxok.jpg"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-forrozao-tropykalia","Forrozão Tropykália","Sem você","\/tmp\/forrozao-tropykalia.jpg?228"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-desejo-de-menina","Desejo de Menina","Sem você","\/tmp\/desejo-de-menina.jpg?681"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-adriana-moreira","Adriana Moreira","Sem você","\/tmp\/adriana-moreira.jpg?374"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-bw-acustico","Bw Acústico","Sem você","\/tmp\/bw-acustico.jpg?652"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-rick-donario","Rick Donario","Sem você","\/tmp\/rick-donario.jpg?907"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-matheus-alves","Matheus Alves","Sem você","\/tmp\/matheus-alves.jpg?245"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-banda-uz","Banda Uz","Sem voce","\/tmp\/banda-uz.jpg?336"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-asthar","Asthar","Sem você","\/tmp\/asthar.jpg?291"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-zelda","Zelda","Sem você","\/tmp\/zelda.png?204"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-golpe-federal","Golpe Federal","Sem você","\/tmp\/golpe-federal.jpg?117"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-bardoefada","Bardoefada","Sem você","\/tmp\/bardoefada.jpg?744"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-depois-do-fim","Depois do Fim","Sem você","\/tmp\/depois-do-fim.jpg?185"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-nastrada","Nastrada","Sem você","\/tmp\/nastrada.jpg?619"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-jadson-barreto","Jadson Barreto","Sem você","\/tmp\/jadson-barreto.jpg?350"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-forro-noda-de-caju","Forró Noda De Caju","Sem você","\/tmp\/forro-noda-de-caju.jpg?485"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-xiado-roots","Xiado Root's","Sem você",null],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-silencio-raro","Silêncio Raro","Sem você","\/tmp\/silencio-raro.jpg?953"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-garotos-de-ouro","Garotos de Ouro","Sem você","\/tmp\/garotos-de-ouro.jpg?78"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-juliana-lima","Juliana Lima","Sem você","\/tmp\/juliana-lima.jpg"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-walney-carvalho","Walney Carvalho","Sem você","\/tmp\/walney-carvalho.jpg"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-tarcys-andrade","Tarcys Andrade","Sem você","\/tmp\/tarcys-andrade.jpg"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-juninho-sp","Juninho SP","Sem você","\/tmp\/juninho-sp.jpg"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-emerson-brasa","Emerson Brasa","Sem você","\/tmp\/emerson-brasa.jpg?823"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-cogumelo-plutao","Cogumelo Plutão","Sem você","\/tmp\/cogumelo-plutao.jpg?371"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-caio-prearo","Caio Prearo","Sem você","\/tmp\/caio-prearo.jpg"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-ministerio-kyrios","Ministério Kyrios","Sem você","\/tmp\/ministerio-kyrios.jpg?556"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-rouge","Rouge","Sem você","\/tmp\/rouge.jpg?354"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-alex-coimbra","Alex Coimbra","Sem você","\/tmp\/alex-coimbra.jpg?194"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-marcelo-aguiar","Marcelo Aguiar","Sem você","\/tmp\/marcelo-aguiar.jpg?726"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-ministerio-som-de-vida","Ministerio Som de Vida","Sem você","\/tmp\/ministerio-som-de-vida.jpg?225"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-som-de-vida","Som de Vida","Sem você","\/tmp\/som-de-vida.jpg?294"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-revelacao","Revelação","Sem você","\/tmp\/revelacao.jpg?473"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-marco-e-mario","Marco e Mario","Sem você","\/tmp\/marco-e-mario.jpg?921"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-tom-jobim","Tom Jobim","Sem você","\/tmp\/tom-jobim.jpg?372"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-christian-e-cristiano","Christian e Cristiano","Sem você","\/tmp\/christian-e-cristiano.png?345"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-banda-os-loucos","Banda Os Loucos","Sem voc","\/tmp\/banda-os-loucos.jpg?728"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-braulio-e-ricardo","Bráulio e Ricardo","Sem voc","\/tmp\/braulio-e-ricardo.jpg?628"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-elcio-dias","Elcio Dias","Sem você","\/tmp\/elcio-dias.jpg?777"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-agnela","Agnela","Sem você","\/tmp\/agnela.jpg?348"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-robby","Robby","Sem você","\/tmp\/robby.jpg?876"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-max-henrique","Max Henrique","Sem voce","\/tmp\/max-henrique.jpg?552"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-renatto-limma","Renatto Limma","Sem você","\/tmp\/renatto-limma.jpg?229"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-felipe-cruz","Felipe Cruz","Sem você","\/tmp\/felipe-cruz.jpg?872"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-jonadabe-santana","Jonadabe Santana","Sem você","\/tmp\/jonadabe-santana.jpg?277"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-vitor-e-guilherme","Vitor e Guilherme","Sem você","\/tmp\/vitor-e-guilherme.jpg?555"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-sergio-lorran","Sergio Lorran","Sem você","\/tmp\/sergio-lorran.jpg?755"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-kapitu","Kapitu","Sem você","\/tmp\/kapitu.jpg?941"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-sony","Sony","Sem você",null],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-zizi-possi","zizi possi","Sem Você","\/tmp\/zizi-possi.jpg?379"],["","\/sem-voce-simplificada-moskkana","Moskkana","Sem Você",null]]