In the present moment, we are all innocent.   Please, Wake-up!
Intro 2X: C9  G  Em7  D

C9               G                 Em7
   If you wanna leave then just go
                      D
Cause I can't get no sun in your shadow
C9                     G                  Em7
   If you ain't gonna love me and find me
                D                        C9  G  Em7
Then I'm gonna turn the other cheek and go, go, go

                 C
Cause I've been hangin' on the telephone
                           Em
Lines that you always told me, now I can't let go
     C
I believed in them the last time, you warm me with your words
        Em                           G   D  C9
But I'm tired and I'm getting cold, cold...

(Refrão)
C9               G                 Em7
   If you wanna leave then just go
                      D
Cause I can't get no sun in your shadow
C9                     G                  Em7
   If you ain't gonna love me and find me
                D                        C9  G  Em7
Then I'm gonna turn the other cheek and go, go, go
 D                        C9  G  Em7  D
Turn the other cheek and go, go, go

                    C9
Cause every time I push you hold me
                       D
Just close enough to keep me here
                    C9                              D
So pull your anchor up and head to shore or sail away, aw...

(Solo)
              C9   G  Em7  D
If you wanna leave...
              C9   G  Em7  D
If you wanna leave...
           C9   G  Em7  D
Than just go

                 C
Cause I've been hanging on the telephone
                           Em
Lines that you always told me, now I can't let go
           C
I've been living off the last time, you told me you would try
    Em                          G   D  C9
But boy this is getting old, so old

(Refrão)

Em7         D           C9  G  Em7
   I'll be better off alone
 D           C9  G  Em7  D
Better off alone

( C9  G  Em7  D )  (2x)
|/cifras-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg
 
C9|0,23324353,23456|7,123252,12345|8,234263,x|9,32415362,3456|14,22314252,2345|19,123252,12345|20,234263,x G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Em7|0,22,x|0,2253,x|0,225363,x|0,223253,x|0,22325363,x|0,2263,x|0,32445363,3456|7,3352,23456|12,23,x|5,234363,23456|12,2354,x|12,235464,x|12,233354,x|7,335264,23456|12,2364,x|5,23314354,2345|10,13213343,1234|8,425163,456|9,14223441,1234|14,31435262,3456|19,3352,23456|17,234363,23456|19,335264,23456|17,23314354,2345|20,425163,456 D|0,425362,3456|0,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342,x|7,142364,x|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364,x|19,142354,12345 C|0,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|0,23325163,23456|8,233342,x|5,142364,x|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342,x|10,31435463,3456|17,142364,x|17,142354,12345 Em|0,2232,x|0,223263,x|7,334352,23456|12,2333,x|0,32445563,3456|12,233364,x|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/brighter-than-the-sun-cifra-colbie-caillat|Brighter than the sun|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg |/cifras-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg 3