Intro 2X: C9  G  Em7  D

C9               G                 Em7
   If you wanna leave then just go
                      D
Cause I can't get no sun in your shadow
C9                     G                  Em7
   If you ain't gonna love me and find me
                D                        C9  G  Em7
Then I'm gonna turn the other cheek and go, go, go

                 C
Cause I've been hangin' on the telephone
                           Em
Lines that you always told me, now I can't let go
     C
I believed in them the last time, you warm me with your words
        Em                           G   D  C9
But I'm tired and I'm getting cold, cold...

(Refrão)
C9               G                 Em7
   If you wanna leave then just go
                      D
Cause I can't get no sun in your shadow
C9                     G                  Em7
   If you ain't gonna love me and find me
                D                        C9  G  Em7
Then I'm gonna turn the other cheek and go, go, go
 D                        C9  G  Em7  D
Turn the other cheek and go, go, go

                    C9
Cause every time I push you hold me
                       D
Just close enough to keep me here
                    C9                              D
So pull your anchor up and head to shore or sail away, aw...

(Solo)
              C9   G  Em7  D
If you wanna leave...
              C9   G  Em7  D
If you wanna leave...
           C9   G  Em7  D
Than just go

                 C
Cause I've been hanging on the telephone
                           Em
Lines that you always told me, now I can't let go
           C
I've been living off the last time, you told me you would try
    Em                          G   D  C9
But boy this is getting old, so old

(Refrão)

Em7         D           C9  G  Em7
   I'll be better off alone
 D           C9  G  Em7  D
Better off alone

( C9  G  Em7  D )  (2x)
|/tablatura-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Tablaturas

|/midnight-bottle-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-tablatura-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-tablatura-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/tablatura-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/tablatura-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/tablatura-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/tablatura-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?1 |/tablatura-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/tablatura-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/tablatura-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/tablatura-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?1 |/tablatura-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/tablatura-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/tablatura-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?1 |/tablatura-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/tablatura-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg?1 |/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/tablatura-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/tablatura-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 3