Shadow
Intro 2X: C  G  Em  D

C               G                 Em
   If you wanna leave then just go
                      D
Cause I can't get no sun in your shadow
C                     G                  Em
   If you ain't gonna love me and find me
                D                        C  G  Em
Then I'm gonna turn the other cheek and go, go, go

                 C
Cause I've been hangin' on the telephone
                           Em
Lines that you always told me, now I can't let go
     C
I believed in them the last time, you warm me with your words
        Em                           G   D  C
But I'm tired and I'm getting cold, cold...

(Refrão)
C               G                 Em
   If you wanna leave then just go
                      D
Cause I can't get no sun in your shadow
C                     G                  Em
   If you ain't gonna love me and find me
                D                        C  G  Em
Then I'm gonna turn the other cheek and go, go, go
 D                        C  G  Em  D
Turn the other cheek and go, go, go

                    C
Cause every time I push you hold me
                       D
Just close enough to keep me here
                    C                              D
So pull your anchor up and head to shore or sail away, aw...

(Solo)
              C   G  Em  D
If you wanna leave...
              C   G  Em  D
If you wanna leave...
           C   G  Em  D
Than just go

                 C
Cause I've been hanging on the telephone
                           Em
Lines that you always told me, now I can't let go
           C
I've been living off the last time, you told me you would try
    Em                          G   D  C
But boy this is getting old, so old

(Refrão)

Em         D           C  G  Em
   I'll be better off alone
 D           C  G  Em  D
Better off alone

( C  G  Em  D )  (2x)
|/teclado-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?5
C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""]_ G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""]_ Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""]_ D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""]_
|/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/try-teclado-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/realize-teclado-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/lucky-teclado-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/mistletoe-teclado-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-teclado-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-getting-over-you-teclado-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/you-got-me-teclado-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/make-it-rain-teclado-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/magic-teclado-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/we-both-know-teclado-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/tied-down-teclado-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 4
|/teclado-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/teclado-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?5 |/teclado-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?5 |/teclado-glee|Glee||glee.png?5 |/teclado-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?5 |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/teclado-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?5 |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/teclado-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?5 |/teclado-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?5 |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/teclado-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?5 |/teclado-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?5 |/teclado-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?5 |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/teclado-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?5 |/teclado-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?5 3