Shadow

shadow

Intro 2X: C  G  Em  D

C               G                 Em
   If you wanna leave then just go
                      D
Cause I can't get no sun in your shadow
C                     G                  Em
   If you ain't gonna love me and find me
                D                        C  G  Em
Then I'm gonna turn the other cheek and go, go, go

                 C
Cause I've been hangin' on the telephone
                           Em
Lines that you always told me, now I can't let go
     C
I believed in them the last time, you warm me with your words
        Em                           G   D  C
But I'm tired and I'm getting cold, cold...

(Refrão)
C               G                 Em
   If you wanna leave then just go
                      D
Cause I can't get no sun in your shadow
C                     G                  Em
   If you ain't gonna love me and find me
                D                        C  G  Em
Then I'm gonna turn the other cheek and go, go, go
 D                        C  G  Em  D
Turn the other cheek and go, go, go

                    C
Cause every time I push you hold me
                       D
Just close enough to keep me here
                    C                              D
So pull your anchor up and head to shore or sail away, aw...

(Solo)
              C   G  Em  D
If you wanna leave...
              C   G  Em  D
If you wanna leave...
           C   G  Em  D
Than just go

                 C
Cause I've been hanging on the telephone
                           Em
Lines that you always told me, now I can't let go
           C
I've been living off the last time, you told me you would try
    Em                          G   D  C
But boy this is getting old, so old

(Refrão)

Em         D           C  G  Em
   I'll be better off alone
 D           C  G  Em  D
Better off alone

( C  G  Em  D )  (2x)
{"C":["[0,\"1.3.5\",0,\"\"]"],"G":["[0,\"5.7.9\",0,\"\"]"],"Em":["[0,\"3.5.7\",0,\"\"]"],"D":["[0,\"2.6.17\",0,\"\"]"]}

Teclado

[["","\/midnight-bottle-teclado-colbie-caillat","Midnight bottle","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/bubbly-teclado-colbie-caillat","Bubbly","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/droplets-teclado-colbie-caillat","Droplets","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/fallin-for-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","Fallin' for you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-do-teclado-colbie-caillat","I do","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/i-never-told-you-teclado-colbie-caillat","I never told you","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/try-teclado-colbie-caillat","Try","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/breathe-teclado-colbie-caillat","Breathe","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/capri-teclado-colbie-caillat","Capri","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"],["","\/never-gonna-let-you-down-teclado-colbie-caillat","Never gonna let you down","Colbie Caillat","\/tmp\/colbie-caillat.jpg?230"]]

Relacionados

[["","\/teclado-jason-mraz","Jason Mraz","","\/tmp\/jason-mraz.jpg?969"],["","\/teclado-bruno-mars","Bruno Mars","","\/tmp\/bruno-mars.jpg?661"],["","\/teclado-ed-sheeran","Ed Sheeran","","\/tmp\/ed-sheeran.jpg?859"],["","\/teclado-taylor-swift","Taylor Swift","","\/tmp\/taylor-swift.jpg?869"],["","\/teclado-rebeldes","Rebeldes","","\/tmp\/rebeldes.jpg"],["","\/teclado-justin-bieber","Justin Bieber","","\/tmp\/justin-bieber.jpg?355"],["","\/teclado-glee","Glee","","\/tmp\/glee.png?749"],["","\/teclado-rihanna","Rihanna","","\/tmp\/rihanna.jpg?845"],["","\/teclado-lana-del-rey","Lana Del Rey","","\/tmp\/lana-del-rey.jpg?608"],["","\/teclado-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?184"]]