Brunna e Mateus
|/tanto-faz-simplificada-brunna-e-mateus|Tanto faz|Brunna e Mateus|brunna-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/agora-e-tarde-simplificada-brunna-e-mateus|Agora é tarde|Brunna e Mateus|brunna-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/o-nome-da-saudade-simplificada-brunna-e-mateus|O nome da saudade|Brunna e Mateus|brunna-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/longe-simplificada-brunna-e-mateus|Longe|Brunna e Mateus|brunna-e-mateus.jpg?5 1
|/simplificada-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?5 |/simplificada-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg?5 |/simplificada-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/simplificada-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg?5 |/simplificada-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?5 |/simplificada-lucas-lucco|Lucas Lucco||lucas-lucco.jpg?5 |/simplificada-anitta|Anitta||anitta.jpg?5 |/simplificada-wesley-safadao|Wesley Safadão||wesley-safadao.jpg?5 |/simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/simplificada-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg?5 |/simplificada-ze-neto-e-cristiano|Zé Neto e Cristiano||ze-neto-e-cristiano.jpg?5 |/simplificada-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg?5 |/simplificada-grupo-nosso-sentimento|Grupo Nosso Sentimento||grupo-nosso-sentimento.jpg?5 |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/simplificada-betania-lima|Bêtania Lima||betania-lima.jpg?5 |/simplificada-mariana-nolasco|Mariana Nolasco||mariana-nolasco.jpg?5 |/simplificada-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg?5 |/simplificada-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg?5 |/simplificada-chico-rey-e-parana|Chico Rey e Paraná||chico-rey-e-parana.jpg?5 |/simplificada-natiruts|Natiruts||natiruts.png?5 3