|/juntos-somos-mais-fortes-simplificada-brunno-mendes|Juntos somos mais fortes|Brunno Mendes|brunno-mendes.jpg |/gloria-simplificada-brunno-mendes|Glória|Brunno Mendes|brunno-mendes.jpg |/em-tempos-de-crise-meus-olhos-te-veem-simplificada-brunno-mendes|Em tempos de crise (meus olhos te veem)|Brunno Mendes|brunno-mendes.jpg |/so-o-senhor-e-deus-simplificada-brunno-mendes|Só o senhor é deus|Brunno Mendes|brunno-mendes.jpg |/tudo-e-para-deus-simplificada-brunno-mendes|Tudo é para deus|Brunno Mendes|brunno-mendes.jpg |/mascaras-simplificada-brunno-mendes|Máscaras|Brunno Mendes|brunno-mendes.jpg |/passo-de-fe-simplificada-brunno-mendes|Passo de fé|Brunno Mendes|brunno-mendes.jpg 1
|/simplificada-amor-electro|Amor Electro||amor-electro.jpg |/simplificada-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/simplificada-nazarenos|Nazarenos||nazarenos.jpg |/simplificada-capital-cities|Capital Cities||capital-cities.jpg |/simplificada-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg |/simplificada-jornada-mundial-da-juventude-2013|Jornada Mundial da Juventude 2013||jornada-mundial-da-juventude-2013.jpg?2 |/simplificada-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/simplificada-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.||charlie-brown-jr.png |/simplificada-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/simplificada-limao-com-mel|Limão Com Mel||limao-com-mel.jpg |/simplificada-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/simplificada-leno-e-lilian|Leno e Lilian||leno-e-lilian.jpg |/simplificada-eduardo-soares|Eduardo Soares||eduardo-soares.jpg |/simplificada-violins|Violins||violins.jpg 1