|/na-gaveta-simplificada-brunno-monteiro|Na gaveta|Brunno Monteiro| |/pode-parecer-cliche-simplificada-brunno-monteiro|Pode parecer clichê|Brunno Monteiro| |/semantica-simplificada-brunno-monteiro|Semântica|Brunno Monteiro| |/peito-aberto-simplificada-brunno-monteiro|Peito aberto|Brunno Monteiro| |/novo-modo-simplificada-brunno-monteiro|Novo modo|Brunno Monteiro| |/mau-pra-mim-simplificada-brunno-monteiro|Mau pra mim|Brunno Monteiro| |/ecos-da-rua-simplificada-brunno-monteiro|Ecos da rua|Brunno Monteiro| |/se-entender-simplificada-brunno-monteiro|Se entender|Brunno Monteiro| 1
|/simplificada-fernando-e-sorocaba|Fernando e Sorocaba||fernando-e-sorocaba.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/simplificada-fred-arrais|Fred Arrais||fred-arrais.jpg |/simplificada-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/simplificada-a-banca-021|A Banca 021||a-banca-021.png |/simplificada-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.||charlie-brown-jr.png |/simplificada-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg |/simplificada-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/simplificada-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.jpg |/simplificada-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png |/simplificada-joao-bosco-e-vinicius|João Bosco e Vinícius||joao-bosco-e-vinicius.jpg |/simplificada-nando-moreno|Nando Moreno||nando-moreno.jpg |/simplificada-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/simplificada-pablo|Pablo||pablo.jpg |/simplificada-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/simplificada-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/simplificada-paralamas-do-sucesso|Paralamas do Sucesso||paralamas-do-sucesso.jpg 1