Bruno Boncini (Malta)

bruno boncini (malta)

Simplificadas

{"data":[["","\/acima-do-sol-simplificada-bruno-boncini-malta","Acima do sol","Bruno Boncini (Malta)","\/tmp\/bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?377"],["","\/rosa-branca-simplificada-bruno-boncini-malta","Rosa branca","Bruno Boncini (Malta)","\/tmp\/bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?377"],["","\/nossos-dias-simplificada-bruno-boncini-malta","Nossos dias","Bruno Boncini (Malta)","\/tmp\/bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?377"],["","\/quem-simplificada-bruno-boncini-malta","Quem","Bruno Boncini (Malta)","\/tmp\/bruno-boncini-malta.jpg?377"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":0,"total":4}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/simplificada-skank","Skank","","\/tmp\/skank.jpg?933"],["","\/simplificada-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?472"],["","\/simplificada-gabriel-guedes","Gabriel Guedes","","\/tmp\/gabriel-guedes.jpg?728"],["","\/simplificada-chris-cornell","Chris Cornell","","\/tmp\/chris-cornell.jpg?521"],["","\/simplificada-marilia-mendonca","Marilia Mendon\u00e7a","","\/tmp\/marilia-mendonca.jpg?398"],["","\/simplificada-chiclete-com-banana","Chiclete Com Banana","","\/tmp\/chiclete-com-banana.png?67"],["","\/simplificada-jana-figarella","Jana Figarella","","\/tmp\/jana-figarella.jpg?221"],["","\/simplificada-djavan","Djavan","","\/tmp\/djavan.png?846"],["","\/simplificada-corinhos-evangelicos","Corinhos Evang\u00e9licos","","\/tmp\/corinhos-evangelicos.jpg?216"],["","\/simplificada-thaiane-seghetto","Thaiane Seghetto","","\/tmp\/thaiane-seghetto.jpg?924"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}