|/tudo-o-que-eu-tenho-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Tudo o que eu tenho|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/se-fosse-mais-facil-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Se fosse mais fácil|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/fiat-faca-se-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Fiat (faça-se)|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/maltrapilho-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Maltrapilho|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/leva-um-tempo-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Leva um tempo|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/sou-instrumento-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Sou instrumento|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/de-filho-para-mae-simplificada-bruno-camurati|De filho para mãe|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/cancao-de-pedro-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Canção de Pedro|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/salmo-responsorial-46-47-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Salmo responsorial 46 / 47|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/eu-tenho-deus-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Eu tenho deus|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/lembra-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Lembra|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/frente-a-frente-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Frente a frente|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/oracao-simples-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Oração simples|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/quanto-tempo-voce-tem-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Quanto tempo você tem?|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/precioso-momento-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Precioso momento|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/feliz-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Feliz|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/tudo-vai-ficar-bem-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Tudo vai ficar bem|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/medo-da-noite-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Medo da noite|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/cantar-e-viver-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Cantar e viver|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg |/impostor-simplificada-bruno-camurati|Impostor|Bruno Camurati|bruno-camurati.jpg 2
|/simplificada-banda-dom|Banda Dom||banda-dom.png |/simplificada-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg |/simplificada-davidson-silva|Davidson Silva||davidson-silva.jpg |/simplificada-comunidade-catolica-shalom|Comunidade Católica Shalom||comunidade-catolica-shalom.png |/simplificada-eliana-ribeiro|Eliana Ribeiro||eliana-ribeiro.jpg |/simplificada-comunidade-catolica-colo-de-deus|Comunidade Católica Colo de Deus||comunidade-catolica-colo-de-deus.jpg |/simplificada-ziza-fernandes|Ziza Fernandes||ziza-fernandes.jpg |/simplificada-anjos-de-resgate|Anjos de Resgate||anjos-de-resgate.png |/simplificada-missionario-shalom|Missionário Shalom||missionario-shalom.png |/simplificada-kelly-patricia|Kelly Patrícia||kelly-patricia.jpg |/simplificada-juninho-cassimiro|Juninho Cassimiro||juninho-cassimiro.jpg |/simplificada-thiago-brado|Thiago Brado||thiago-brado.jpg |/simplificada-walmir-alencar|Walmir Alencar||walmir-alencar.jpg |/simplificada-toca-de-assis|Toca de Assis||toca-de-assis.jpg |/simplificada-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/simplificada-vida-reluz|Vida Reluz||vida-reluz.jpg |/simplificada-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/simplificada-abner-santos|Abner Santos||abner-santos.jpg |/simplificada-cassia-eller|Cássia Eller||cassia-eller.jpg |/simplificada-tony-allysson|Tony Allysson||tony-allysson.jpg 3