Bruno e Aquiles
|/madri-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Madri|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/dois-coracoes-e-uma-historia-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Dois corações e uma história|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/meu-disfarce-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Meu disfarce|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/mato-a-cobra-e-mostro-o-pau-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Mato a cobra e mostro o pau|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/o-caipira-e-a-roqueira-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|O caipira e a roqueira|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/sem-voce-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Sem você|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/vamos-nos-completar-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Vamos nos completar|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/no-no-saco-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Nó no saco|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/um-sonho-com-tiao-carreiro-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Um sonho com tião carreiro|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/saudade-dela-fiz-tudo-errado-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Saudade dela / fiz tudo errado|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/de-volta-pro-amor-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|De volta pro amor|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/sabado-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Sábado|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/o-documento-endureceu-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|O documento endureceu|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/loira-gelada-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Loira gelada|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/da-pa-virada-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Da pá virada|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/rosa-rara-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Rosa rara|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/nao-caio-nessa-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Não caio nessa|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/ela-ta-louca-eu-to-louco-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Ela tá louca, eu tô louco|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/dona-de-mim-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Dona de mim|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 |/matriz-e-filial-simplificada-bruno-e-aquiles|Matriz e filial|Bruno e Aquiles|bruno-e-aquiles.jpg?2 2
|/simplificada-fernando-e-sorocaba|Fernando e Sorocaba||fernando-e-sorocaba.jpg?5 |/simplificada-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png?5 |/simplificada-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png?5 |/simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/simplificada-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?5 |/simplificada-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/simplificada-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg?5 |/simplificada-ministerio-fogo-de-siao|Ministerio Fogo de Sião||ministerio-fogo-de-siao.png?5 |/simplificada-max-reygson|Max Reygson||max-reygson.jpg?87 |/simplificada-garotos-de-ouro|Garotos de Ouro||garotos-de-ouro.jpg?5 |/simplificada-jon-mclaughlin|Jon McLaughlin||jon-mclaughlin.jpg?5 |/simplificada-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg?5 |/simplificada-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?5 |/simplificada-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/simplificada-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg?5 |/simplificada-lucas-flores|Lucas Flores||lucas-flores.jpg?5 |/simplificada-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg?5 |/simplificada-anderson-freire|Anderson Freire||anderson-freire.jpg?5 |/simplificada-stevie-ray-vaughan|Stevie Ray Vaughan||stevie-ray-vaughan.jpg?5 |/simplificada-uncle-kracker|Uncle Kracker||uncle-kracker.jpg?5 3