|/passaro-de-fogo-simplificada-bruno-e-leo|Pássaro de fogo|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg |/se-eu-pedir-ce-volta-simplificada-bruno-e-leo|Se eu pedir cê volta|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg |/pau-de-macarrao-simplificada-bruno-e-leo|Pau de macarrão|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg |/coracao-bobo-simplificada-bruno-e-leo|Coração bobo|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg |/sonho-de-peao-simplificada-bruno-e-leo|Sonho de peão|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg 1
|/simplificada-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg |/simplificada-johnny-cash|Johnny Cash||johnny-cash.jpg |/simplificada-drake-bell|Drake Bell||drake-bell.jpg |/simplificada-killi|Killi||killi.jpg |/simplificada-the-rasmus|The Rasmus||the-rasmus.jpg |/simplificada-banda-caribbean-hits|Banda Caribbean Hits||banda-caribbean-hits.jpg |/simplificada-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/simplificada-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg |/simplificada-jamiroquai|Jamiroquai||jamiroquai.jpg |/simplificada-titas|Titãs||titas.png |/simplificada-jose-orlando|José Orlando||jose-orlando.jpg |/simplificada-julio-vidotto|Julio Vidotto||julio-vidotto.jpg |/simplificada-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/simplificada-o-rappa|O Rappa||o-rappa.jpg |/simplificada-lenine|Lenine||lenine.jpg |/simplificada-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/simplificada-pitty|Pitty||pitty.jpg |/simplificada-stevie-ray-vaughan|Stevie Ray Vaughan||stevie-ray-vaughan.jpg |/simplificada-wonkavision|Wonkavision||wonkavision.jpg |/simplificada-goldfinger|Goldfinger||goldfinger.jpg 3