Bruno e Léo
|/passaro-de-fogo-simplificada-bruno-e-leo|Pássaro de fogo|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg?6 |/pau-de-macarrao-simplificada-bruno-e-leo|Pau de macarrão|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg?6 |/se-eu-pedir-ce-volta-simplificada-bruno-e-leo|Se eu pedir cê volta|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg?6 |/coracao-bobo-simplificada-bruno-e-leo|Coração bobo|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg?6 |/sonho-de-peao-simplificada-bruno-e-leo|Sonho de peão|Bruno e Léo|bruno-e-leo.jpg?6 1
|/simplificada-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg?6 |/simplificada-johnny-cash|Johnny Cash||johnny-cash.jpg?6 |/simplificada-drake-bell|Drake Bell||drake-bell.jpg?6 |/simplificada-killi|Killi||killi.jpg?6 |/simplificada-the-rasmus|The Rasmus||the-rasmus.jpg?6 |/simplificada-banda-caribbean-hits|Banda Caribbean Hits||banda-caribbean-hits.jpg?6 |/simplificada-hillsong-united|Hillsong United||hillsong-united.jpg?6 |/simplificada-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?6 |/simplificada-titas|Titãs||titas.png?6 |/simplificada-jamiroquai|Jamiroquai||jamiroquai.jpg?6 |/simplificada-julio-vidotto|Julio Vidotto||julio-vidotto.jpg?6 |/simplificada-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg?6 |/simplificada-jose-orlando|José Orlando||jose-orlando.jpg?6 |/simplificada-o-rappa|O Rappa||o-rappa.jpg?6 |/simplificada-lenine|Lenine||lenine.jpg?6 |/simplificada-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?6 |/simplificada-pitty|Pitty||pitty.jpg?6 |/simplificada-stevie-ray-vaughan|Stevie Ray Vaughan||stevie-ray-vaughan.jpg?6 |/simplificada-megadeth|Megadeth||megadeth.jpg?6 |/simplificada-the-corrs|The Corrs||the-corrs.jpg?6 3