Bruno e Marrone
|/vida-vazia-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Vida vazia|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/bijuteria-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Bijuteria|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/dormi-na-praca-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Dormi na praça|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/um-bom-perdedor-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Um bom perdedor|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/choram-as-rosas-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Choram as rosas|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/rei-do-rodeio-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Rei do rodeio|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/agora-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Agora|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/um-tremendo-bobao-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Um tremendo bobão|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/te-amar-foi-ilusao-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Te amar foi ilusão|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/borbulhas-de-amor-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Borbulhas de amor|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/deixa-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Deixa|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/na-conta-da-loucura-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Na conta da loucura|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/por-um-minuto-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Por um minuto|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/por-um-gole-a-mais-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Por um gole a mais|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/boate-azul-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Boate azul|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/vidro-fume-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Vidro fumê|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/24-horas-de-amor-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|24 horas de amor|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/acorrentado-em-voce-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Acorrentado em você|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/ligacao-urbana-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Ligação urbana|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 |/agarrada-em-mim-simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Agarrada em mim|Bruno e Marrone|bruno-e-marrone.jpg?5 17
|/simplificada-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png?5 |/simplificada-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg?5 |/simplificada-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png?5 |/simplificada-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?5 |/simplificada-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg?5 |/simplificada-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg?5 |/simplificada-milionario-e-jose-rico|Milionário e José Rico||milionario-e-jose-rico.png?5 |/simplificada-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg?5 |/simplificada-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg?5 |/simplificada-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg?5 |/simplificada-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg?5 |/simplificada-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg?5 |/simplificada-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg?5 |/simplificada-ze-neto-e-cristiano|Zé Neto e Cristiano||ze-neto-e-cristiano.jpg?5 |/simplificada-chitaozinho-e-xororo|Chitaozinho e Xororó||chitaozinho-e-xororo.jpg?5 |/simplificada-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg?5 |/simplificada-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg?5 |/simplificada-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg?5 |/simplificada-amado-batista|Amado Batista||amado-batista.jpg?5 |/simplificada-daniel|Daniel||daniel.jpg?5 3