|/feliz-dia-das-maes-simplificada-bruno-freitas|Feliz dia das mães|Bruno Freitas| |/lorena-simplificada-bruno-freitas|Lorena|Bruno Freitas| |/breve-vira-simplificada-bruno-freitas|Breve virá|Bruno Freitas| 1
|/simplificada-cristina-mel|Cristina Mel||cristina-mel.jpg?5 |/simplificada-gabriela-rocha|Gabriela Rocha||gabriela-rocha.jpg?5 |/simplificada-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg?5 |/simplificada-mattos-nascimento|Mattos Nascimento||mattos-nascimento.jpg?5 |/simplificada-daniel-e-samuel|Daniel e Samuel||daniel-e-samuel.jpg?5 |/simplificada-tony-allysson|Tony Allysson||tony-allysson.jpg?5 |/simplificada-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.||fabio-jr.png?5 |/simplificada-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg?5 |/simplificada-padre-zezinho|Padre Zezinho||padre-zezinho.jpg?5 |/simplificada-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg?5 |/simplificada-khorus|Khorus||khorus.png?5 |/simplificada-balao-magico|Balão Mágico||balao-magico.jpg?5 |/simplificada-rick-e-renner|Rick e Renner||rick-e-renner.jpg?5 |/simplificada-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg?5 |/simplificada-ministerio-cristo-vivo|Ministério Cristo Vivo||ministerio-cristo-vivo.jpg?5 1