bruno gusmao

Arte de Viver

Simplificadas

{"data":[["","\/servo-simplificada-bruno-gusmao","Servo","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?787"],["","\/nada-alem-de-ti-simplificada-bruno-gusmao","Nada al\u00e9m de ti","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?787"],["","\/no-teu-altar-simplificada-bruno-gusmao","No teu altar","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?787"],["","\/verbo-de-deus-simplificada-bruno-gusmao","Verbo de deus","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?787"],["","\/incalculavel-simplificada-bruno-gusmao","Incalcul\u00e1vel","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?787"],["","\/amado-jesus-simplificada-bruno-gusmao","Amado jesus","Bruno Gusmao","\/tmp\/bruno-gusmao.jpg?787"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":6}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/simplificada-larissa-lima","Larissa Lima","","\/tmp\/larissa-lima.jpg?5"],["","\/simplificada-thalles-roberto","Thalles Roberto","","\/tmp\/thalles-roberto.jpg?37"],["","\/simplificada-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?308"],["","\/simplificada-rafaela-pinho","Rafaela Pinho","","\/tmp\/rafaela-pinho.jpg?809"],["","\/simplificada-marilia-mello","Mar\u00edlia Mello","","\/tmp\/marilia-mello.png?640"],["","\/simplificada-maroon-5","Maroon 5","","\/tmp\/maroon-5.jpg?847"],["","\/simplificada-paulo-cesar-baruk","Paulo C\u00e9sar Baruk","","\/tmp\/paulo-cesar-baruk.png?260"],["","\/simplificada-ministerio-zoe","Minist\u00e9rio Zoe","","\/tmp\/ministerio-zoe.png?746"],["","\/simplificada-preto-no-branco","Preto No Branco","","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png?766"],["","\/simplificada-rodrigo-soeiro","Rodrigo Soeiro","","\/tmp\/rodrigo-soeiro.jpg?600"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver