|/so-voce-nao-ve-simplificada-bruno-hipolito|Só você não vê|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.png |/tempo-simplificada-bruno-hipolito|Tempo|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.png |/orgulho-bobo-simplificada-bruno-hipolito|Orgulho bobo|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.png |/sete-chaves-simplificada-bruno-hipolito|Sete chaves|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.png |/partiu-to-indo-embora-simplificada-bruno-hipolito|Partiu to indo embora|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.png |/movimentos-simplificada-bruno-hipolito|Movimentos|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.png |/meu-desejo-simplificada-bruno-hipolito|Meu Desejo|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.png |/tome-arrocha-simplificada-bruno-hipolito|Tome arrocha|Bruno Hipólito|bruno-hipolito.png 1
|/simplificada-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png |/simplificada-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/simplificada-wesley-safadao|Wesley Safadão||wesley-safadao.jpg |/simplificada-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/simplificada-oficina-g3|Oficina G3||oficina-g3.png |/simplificada-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg |/simplificada-mariana-fagundes|Mariana Fagundes||mariana-fagundes.jpg |/simplificada-thalles-roberto|Thalles Roberto||thalles-roberto.jpg |/simplificada-gerson-rufino|Gerson Rufino||gerson-rufino.jpg |/simplificada-aline-barros|Aline Barros||aline-barros.jpg |/simplificada-roberto-leal|Roberto Leal||roberto-leal.jpg |/simplificada-chico-buarque|Chico Buarque||chico-buarque.jpg |/simplificada-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg |/simplificada-fernandinho|Fernandinho||fernandinho.jpg |/simplificada-spc|SPC||spc.jpg |/simplificada-one-direction|One Direction||one-direction.jpg |/simplificada-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg |/simplificada-joss-stone|Joss Stone||joss-stone.jpg |/simplificada-pericles|Péricles||pericles.jpg |/simplificada-malta|Malta||malta.jpg 3