|/acredito-em-voce-simplificada-bruno-malaquias|Acredito em você|Bruno Malaquias|bruno-malaquias.jpg |/mover-das-aguas-simplificada-bruno-malaquias|Mover das águas|Bruno Malaquias|bruno-malaquias.jpg |/quem-como-deus-simplificada-bruno-malaquias|Quem como deus|Bruno Malaquias|bruno-malaquias.jpg 1
|/simplificada-catolicas|Católicas||catolicas.jpg |/simplificada-fonte-da-vida|Fonte da Vida||fonte-da-vida.png |/simplificada-renascer-praise|Renascer Praise||renascer-praise.png |/simplificada-raquel-mello|Raquel Mello||raquel-mello.jpg |/simplificada-corinhos|Corinhos||corinhos.jpg |/simplificada-davi-sacer|Davi Sacer||davi-sacer.jpg |/simplificada-elaine-de-jesus|Elaine de Jesus||elaine-de-jesus.jpg |/simplificada-marcus-salles|Marcus Salles||marcus-salles.jpg |/simplificada-eli-soares|Eli Soares||eli-soares.jpg |/simplificada-comunidade-catolica-colo-de-deus|Comunidade Católica Colo de Deus||comunidade-catolica-colo-de-deus.jpg |/simplificada-kelly-patricia|Kelly Patrícia||kelly-patricia.jpg |/simplificada-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.png 1