|/numa-noite-em-curitibanos-simplificada-bruno-manfra|Numa noite em curitibanos|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/desatina-simplificada-bruno-manfra|Desatina|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/samsara-song-simplificada-bruno-manfra|Samsara song|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/espelho-dagua-simplificada-bruno-manfra|Espelho d'água|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/sobre-a-chuva-simplificada-bruno-manfra|Sobre a chuva|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 |/nao-somos-deuses-simplificada-bruno-manfra|Não somos deuses|Bruno Manfra|bruno-manfra.jpg?23 1
|/simplificada-tiago-iorc|Tiago Iorc||tiago-iorc.jpg |/simplificada-almir-sater|Almir Sater||almir-sater.jpg |/simplificada-dalto|Dalto||dalto.jpg |/simplificada-elcio-dias|Elcio Dias||elcio-dias.jpg |/simplificada-nando-reis|Nando Reis||nando-reis.jpg |/simplificada-secos-molhados|Secos & Molhados||secos-molhados.jpg |/simplificada-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg?39 |/simplificada-gal-costa|Gal Costa||gal-costa.jpg |/simplificada-elis-regina|Elis Regina||elis-regina.jpg |/simplificada-gilberto-gil|Gilberto Gil||gilberto-gil.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/simplificada-roberto-carlos|Roberto Carlos||roberto-carlos.jpg 1