|/when-i-was-your-man-simplificada-bruno-mars|When i was your man|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/talking-to-the-moon-simplificada-bruno-mars|Talking to the moon|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/the-lazy-song-simplificada-bruno-mars|The lazy song|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/just-the-way-you-are-simplificada-bruno-mars|Just the way you are|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/grenade-simplificada-bruno-mars|Grenade|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/versace-on-the-floor-simplificada-bruno-mars|Versace on the floor|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/billionaire-simplificada-bruno-mars|Billionaire|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/count-on-me-simplificada-bruno-mars|Count on me|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/it-will-rain-simplificada-bruno-mars|It will rain|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/locked-out-of-heaven-simplificada-bruno-mars|Locked out of heaven|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/marry-you-simplificada-bruno-mars|Marry you|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/runaway-baby-simplificada-bruno-mars|Runaway baby|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/nothin-on-you-simplificada-bruno-mars|Nothin' on you|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/treasure-simplificada-bruno-mars|Treasure|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg |/uptown-funk-simplificada-bruno-mars|Uptown funk|Bruno Mars|bruno-mars.jpg 4
|/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-shawn-mendes|Shawn Mendes||shawn-mendes.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-sia|Sia||sia.jpg |/simplificada-beyonce|Beyoncé||beyonce.jpg |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/simplificada-one-direction|One Direction||one-direction.jpg |/simplificada-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/simplificada-boyce-avenue|Boyce Avenue||boyce-avenue.jpg |/simplificada-john-legend|John Legend||john-legend.jpg 4