Cifras
|/nos-bracos-da-viola-simplificada-bruno-ramalho|Nos braços da viola|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg |/amor-a-tres-simplificada-bruno-ramalho|Amor a três|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg |/pelo-o-seu-amor-simplificada-bruno-ramalho|Pelo o seu amor|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg |/eu-sei-que-e-amor-simplificada-bruno-ramalho|Eu sei que é amor|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg 1
|/simplificada-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png |/simplificada-renan-ray|Renan & Ray||renan-ray.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/simplificada-as-mineirinhas|As Mineirinhas||as-mineirinhas.jpg |/simplificada-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/simplificada-daniel-salles|Daniel Salles||daniel-salles.jpg |/simplificada-chicabana|Chicabana||chicabana.jpg |/simplificada-one-republic|One Republic||one-republic.jpg |/simplificada-joao-bosco-e-vinicius|João Bosco e Vinícius||joao-bosco-e-vinicius.jpg |/simplificada-banda-madeiro|Banda Madeiro||banda-madeiro.jpg?2 |/simplificada-delino-marcal|Delino Marçal||delino-marcal.jpg |/simplificada-lazaro|Lázaro||lazaro.png |/simplificada-elcio-dias|Elcio Dias||elcio-dias.jpg |/simplificada-chimarruts|Chimarruts||chimarruts.jpg |/simplificada-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg |/simplificada-mana|Maná||mana.jpg |/simplificada-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/simplificada-gino-e-geno|Gino e Geno||gino-e-geno.jpg |/simplificada-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/simplificada-fabio-jr|Fábio Jr.||fabio-jr.png 2