|/nos-bracos-da-viola-simplificada-bruno-ramalho|Nos braços da viola|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg |/amor-a-tres-simplificada-bruno-ramalho|Amor a três|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg |/pelo-o-seu-amor-simplificada-bruno-ramalho|Pelo o seu amor|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg |/eu-sei-que-e-amor-simplificada-bruno-ramalho|Eu sei que é amor|Bruno Ramalho |bruno-ramalho.jpg 1
|/simplificada-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.jpg |/simplificada-renan-ray|Renan & Ray||renan-ray.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/simplificada-as-mineirinhas|As Mineirinhas||as-mineirinhas.jpg |/simplificada-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/simplificada-daniel-salles|Daniel Salles||daniel-salles.jpg |/simplificada-chicabana|Chicabana||chicabana.jpg |/simplificada-one-republic|One Republic||one-republic.jpg |/simplificada-joao-bosco-e-vinicius|João Bosco e Vinícius||joao-bosco-e-vinicius.jpg |/simplificada-banda-madeiro|Banda Madeiro||banda-madeiro.jpg?2 |/simplificada-delino-marcal|Delino Marçal||delino-marcal.jpg |/simplificada-gerson-rufino|Gerson Rufino||gerson-rufino.jpg |/simplificada-leonardo-eduardo-costa|Leonardo, Eduardo Costa||leonardo-eduardo-costa.jpg?93 |/simplificada-beth-carvalho|Beth Carvalho||beth-carvalho.jpg |/simplificada-fernando-mendes|Fernando Mendes||fernando-mendes.jpg 2