bruno rocha

Simplificadas

{"data":[["","\/em-memoria-de-ti-simplificada-bruno-rocha","Em mem\u00f3ria de ti","Bruno Rocha","\/tmp\/bruno-rocha.jpg?154"],["","\/ao-nascer-ao-crescer-simplificada-bruno-rocha","Ao nascer ao crescer","Bruno Rocha","\/tmp\/bruno-rocha.jpg?154"],["","\/meu-amigo-simplificada-bruno-rocha","Meu amigo","Bruno Rocha","\/tmp\/bruno-rocha.jpg?154"],["","\/mundo-de-solidao-simplificada-bruno-rocha","Mundo de solid\u00e3o","Bruno Rocha","\/tmp\/bruno-rocha.jpg?154"],["","\/penso-mais-em-voce-simplificada-bruno-rocha","Penso mais em voc\u00ea","Bruno Rocha","\/tmp\/bruno-rocha.jpg?154"],["","\/perfeito-jesus-simplificada-bruno-rocha","Perfeito jesus","Bruno Rocha","\/tmp\/bruno-rocha.jpg?154"],["","\/rei-da-gloria-simplificada-bruno-rocha","Rei da gl\u00f3ria","Bruno Rocha","\/tmp\/bruno-rocha.jpg?154"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":7}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/simplificada-livres-para-adorar","Livres Para Adorar","","\/tmp\/livres-para-adorar.jpg?115"],["","\/simplificada-gabrielly-duarte","Gabrielly Duarte","","\/tmp\/gabrielly-duarte.jpg?821"],["","\/simplificada-ministerio-sangue-e-cruz","Minist\u00e9rio Sangue e Cruz","","\/tmp\/ministerio-sangue-e-cruz.jpg?173"],["","\/simplificada-andre-danton","Andr\u00e9 Danton","","\/tmp\/andre-danton.jpg?517"],["","\/simplificada-matheus-felipe","Matheus Felipe","","\/tmp\/matheus-felipe.jpg?196"],["","\/simplificada-roberto-carlos","Roberto Carlos","","\/tmp\/roberto-carlos.jpg?290"],["","\/simplificada-banda-lucas-9","Banda Lucas 9","","\/tmp\/banda-lucas-9.png?720"],["","\/simplificada-anderson-freire","Anderson Freire","","\/tmp\/anderson-freire.jpg?400"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":8}