bruno sene

Simplificadas

{"data":[["","\/eu-me-rendo-simplificada-bruno-sene","Eu me rendo","Bruno Sene","\/tmp\/bruno-sene.jpg?921"],["","\/es-meu-tudo-simplificada-bruno-sene","\u00c9s meu tudo","Bruno Sene","\/tmp\/bruno-sene.jpg?921"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":2}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/simplificada-laura-souguellis","Laura souguellis","","\/tmp\/laura-souguellis.jpg?161"],["","\/simplificada-fernandinho","Fernandinho","","\/tmp\/fernandinho.jpg?876"],["","\/simplificada-renascer-praise","Renascer Praise","","\/tmp\/renascer-praise.png?666"],["","\/simplificada-gabriela-rocha","Gabriela Rocha","","\/tmp\/gabriela-rocha.jpg?308"],["","\/simplificada-leonardo-goncalves","Leonardo Gon\u00e7alves","","\/tmp\/leonardo-goncalves.jpg?769"],["","\/simplificada-ministerio-zoe","Minist\u00e9rio Zoe","","\/tmp\/ministerio-zoe.png?746"],["","\/simplificada-rodrigo-soeiro","Rodrigo Soeiro","","\/tmp\/rodrigo-soeiro.jpg?600"],["","\/simplificada-nivea-soares","N\u00edvea Soares","","\/tmp\/nivea-soares.jpg?468"],["","\/simplificada-rodolfo-abrantes","Rodolfo Abrantes","","\/tmp\/rodolfo-abrantes.jpg?491"],["","\/simplificada-davi-silva","Davi Silva","","\/tmp\/davi-silva.png?531"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}