|/a-mil-por-hora-chega-de-saudade-simplificada-bruno-silveira|A mil por hora (chega de saudade)|Bruno Silveira|bruno-silveira.jpg 1
|/simplificada-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/simplificada-paulinho-da-viola|Paulinho da Viola||paulinho-da-viola.jpg |/simplificada-diogo-nogueira|Diogo Nogueira||diogo-nogueira.jpg |/simplificada-vinicius-de-moraes|Vinicius de Moraes||vinicius-de-moraes.png |/simplificada-cartola|Cartola||cartola.jpg |/simplificada-soweto|Soweto||soweto.jpg |/simplificada-pique-novo|Pique Novo||pique-novo.jpg |/simplificada-exaltasamba|Exaltasamba||exaltasamba.png |/simplificada-gal-costa|Gal Costa||gal-costa.jpg |/simplificada-galocanto|Galocantô||galocanto.jpg |/simplificada-clovis-azevedo|Clovis Azevedo||clovis-azevedo.jpg 1