Cifras
|/slave-to-love-simplificada-bryan-ferry|Slave to love|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg |/fool-for-love-simplificada-bryan-ferry|Fool for love|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg |/bete-noire-simplificada-bryan-ferry|Bete noire|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg |/both-ends-burning-simplificada-bryan-ferry|Both ends burning|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg |/girl-of-my-best-friend-simplificada-bryan-ferry|Girl of my best friend|Bryan Ferry|bryan-ferry.jpg 1
|/simplificada-tears-for-fears|Tears For Fears||tears-for-fears.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-fleetwood-mac|Fleetwood Mac||fleetwood-mac.jpg |/simplificada-hoobastank|Hoobastank||hoobastank.jpg |/simplificada-bee-gees|Bee Gees||bee-gees.jpg |/simplificada-roxy-music|Roxy Music||roxy-music.jpg |/simplificada-lionel-richie|Lionel Richie||lionel-richie.jpg |/simplificada-a-ha|A-Ha||a-ha.png |/simplificada-baltimora|Baltimora||baltimora.png |/simplificada-preto-no-branco|Preto No Branco||preto-no-branco.png |/simplificada-bryan-adams|Bryan Adams||bryan-adams.jpg |/simplificada-robbie-williams|Robbie Williams||robbie-williams.jpg |/simplificada-shania-twain|Shania Twain||shania-twain.jpg |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/simplificada-geraldo-azevedo|Geraldo Azevedo||geraldo-azevedo.jpg |/simplificada-raul-seixas|Raul Seixas||raul-seixas.png |/simplificada-the-weeknd|The Weeknd||the-weeknd.jpg |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/simplificada-alceu-valenca|Alceu Valença||alceu-valenca.jpg |/simplificada-dire-straits|Dire Straits||dire-straits.jpg 3