bryan ferry

Simplificadas

{"data":[["","\/slave-to-love-simplificada-bryan-ferry","Slave to love","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?413"],["","\/both-ends-burning-simplificada-bryan-ferry","Both ends burning","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?413"],["","\/bete-noire-simplificada-bryan-ferry","Bete noire","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?413"],["","\/fool-for-love-simplificada-bryan-ferry","Fool for love","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?413"],["","\/girl-of-my-best-friend-simplificada-bryan-ferry","Girl of my best friend","Bryan Ferry","\/tmp\/bryan-ferry.jpg?413"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":5}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/simplificada-tears-for-fears","Tears For Fears","","\/tmp\/tears-for-fears.jpg?729"],["","\/simplificada-elvis-presley","Elvis Presley","","\/tmp\/elvis-presley.jpg?132"],["","\/simplificada-fleetwood-mac","Fleetwood Mac","","\/tmp\/fleetwood-mac.jpg?788"],["","\/simplificada-roxy-music","Roxy Music","","\/tmp\/roxy-music.jpg?495"],["","\/simplificada-bee-gees","Bee Gees","","\/tmp\/bee-gees.jpg?128"],["","\/simplificada-lionel-richie","Lionel Richie","","\/tmp\/lionel-richie.jpg?465"],["","\/simplificada-baltimora","Baltimora","","\/tmp\/baltimora.png?203"],["","\/simplificada-a-ha","A-Ha","","\/tmp\/a-ha.png?30"],["","\/simplificada-preto-no-branco","Preto No Branco","","\/tmp\/preto-no-branco.png?766"],["","\/simplificada-elton-john","Elton John","","\/tmp\/elton-john.jpg?946"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}