Cifras
|/burn-fast-simplificada-bryce-fox|Burn fast|Bryce Fox|bryce-fox.jpg 1
|/simplificada-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/simplificada-johnny-cash|Johnny Cash||johnny-cash.jpg |/simplificada-willie-nelson|Willie Nelson||willie-nelson.jpg |/simplificada-michael-kiske|Michael Kiske||michael-kiske.jpg |/simplificada-mia-fieldes|Mia Fieldes||mia-fieldes.jpg?2 |/simplificada-newsboys|Newsboys||newsboys.png 1