|/sweet-rosie-jones-simplificada-buck-owens|Sweet rosie jones|Buck Owens|buck-owens.jpg |/truck-drivin-man-simplificada-buck-owens|Truck drivin' man|Buck Owens|buck-owens.jpg |/buckaroo-simplificada-buck-owens|Buckaroo|Buck Owens|buck-owens.jpg |/under-your-spell-again-simplificada-buck-owens|Under your spell again|Buck Owens|buck-owens.jpg |/pray-every-day-simplificada-buck-owens|Pray every day|Buck Owens|buck-owens.jpg 1
|/simplificada-alan-jackson|Alan Jackson||alan-jackson.jpg |/simplificada-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/simplificada-johnny-cash|Johnny Cash||johnny-cash.jpg |/simplificada-brooks-dunn|Brooks & Dunn||brooks-dunn.jpg |/simplificada-merle-haggard|Merle Haggard||merle-haggard.jpg |/simplificada-lynyrd-skynyrd|Lynyrd Skynyrd||lynyrd-skynyrd.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-waylon-jennings|Waylon Jennings||waylon-jennings.jpg |/simplificada-black-sabbath|Black Sabbath||black-sabbath.jpg |/simplificada-hank-williams-jr|Hank Williams Jr.||hank-williams-jr.jpg |/simplificada-dwight-yoakam|Dwight Yoakam||dwight-yoakam.png |/simplificada-jose-ribeiro|José Ribeiro||jose-ribeiro.jpg |/simplificada-willie-nelson|Willie Nelson||willie-nelson.jpg |/simplificada-lemonheads|Lemonheads||lemonheads.jpg |/simplificada-creedence-clearwater-revival|Creedence Clearwater Revival||creedence-clearwater-revival.jpg |/simplificada-hank-williams|Hank Williams||hank-williams.jpg |/simplificada-mdc|MDC||mdc.jpg?2 |/simplificada-billy-currington|Billy Currington||billy-currington.jpg |/simplificada-lee-ann-womack|Lee Ann Womack||lee-ann-womack.jpg |/simplificada-the-carter-family|The Carter Family||the-carter-family.jpg 2