|/soothsayer-solo-simplificada-buckethead|Soothsayer solo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/nottingham-lace-solo-simplificada-buckethead|Nottingham lace solo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/hills-of-eternity-simplificada-buckethead|Hills of eternity|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/the-landing-beacon-simplificada-buckethead|The landing beacon|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/seven-laws-of-woo-simplificada-buckethead|Seven laws of woo|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/big-sur-moon-simplificada-buckethead|Big sur moon|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/botnus-intro-simplificada-buckethead|Botnus intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/post-office-simplificada-buckethead|Post office|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/power-rangers-theme-song-simplificada-buckethead|Power rangers theme song|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/post-office-buddy-simplificada-buckethead|Post office buddy|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/funbus-intro-simplificada-buckethead|Funbus intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/for-mom-simplificada-buckethead|For mom|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/dungeon-stilt-intro-simplificada-buckethead|Dungeon stilt intro|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/big-ds-touch-simplificada-buckethead|Big d's touch|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/5-card-trick-simplificada-buckethead|5 card trick|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/four-rivers-simplificada-buckethead|Four rivers|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/i-love-my-parents-simplificada-buckethead|I love my parents|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/nun-chuka-kata-simplificada-buckethead|Nun chuka kata|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/pure-imagination-live-simplificada-buckethead|Pure imagination live|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg |/giant-robot-simplificada-buckethead|Giant robot|Buckethead|buckethead.jpg 6
|/simplificada-scorpions|Scorpions||scorpions.png |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-audioslave|Audioslave||audioslave.jpg |/simplificada-nato|Nato||nato.jpg?2 |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-nickelback|Nickelback||nickelback.jpg |/simplificada-metallica|Metallica||metallica.jpg |/simplificada-dudu-ribeiro|Dudu Ribeiro||dudu-ribeiro.jpg |/simplificada-legiao-urbana|Legião Urbana||legiao-urbana.jpg |/simplificada-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/simplificada-mercantes|Mercantes||mercantes.jpg |/simplificada-wilson-e-soraia|Wilson e Soraia||wilson-e-soraia.jpg |/simplificada-almir-pessoa|Almir Pessoa||almir-pessoa.jpg |/simplificada-t-rex|T-Rex||t-rex.jpg |/simplificada-tomoyasu-hotei|Tomoyasu Hotei||tomoyasu-hotei.png |/simplificada-buckcherry|Buckcherry||buckcherry.jpg |/simplificada-heroes-del-silencio|Heroes Del Silencio||heroes-del-silencio.jpg |/simplificada-adriel-e-samuel|Adriel e Samuel||adriel-e-samuel.jpg?2 |/simplificada-alto-louvor|Alto Louvor||alto-louvor.png |/simplificada-slipknot|Slipknot||slipknot.jpg 3