|/mercy-mercy-mercy-simplificada-buckinghams|Mercy mercy mercy|Buckinghams|buckinghams.jpg |/back-in-love-again-simplificada-buckinghams|Back in love again|Buckinghams|buckinghams.jpg |/hey-baby-simplificada-buckinghams|Hey baby|Buckinghams|buckinghams.jpg 1
|/simplificada-dirty-dancing|Dirty Dancing||dirty-dancing.jpg |/simplificada-oasis|Oasis||oasis.jpg |/simplificada-12-stones|12 Stones||12-stones.jpg |/simplificada-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/simplificada-henry-mancini|Henry Mancini||henry-mancini.jpg |/simplificada-nick-jonas-the-administration|Nick Jonas & the Administration||nick-jonas-the-administration.jpg |/simplificada-ted-nugent|Ted Nugent||ted-nugent.jpg |/simplificada-the-cure|The Cure||the-cure.jpg |/simplificada-one-direction|One Direction||one-direction.jpg |/simplificada-shadows-fall|Shadows Fall||shadows-fall.png |/simplificada-peter-paul-and-mary|Peter Paul And Mary||peter-paul-and-mary.jpg |/simplificada-a-d-d|A D D||a-d-d.jpg |/simplificada-dj-otzi|DJ Otzi||dj-otzi.jpg |/simplificada-billie-holiday|Billie Holiday||billie-holiday.jpg |/simplificada-hugh-laurie|Hugh Laurie||hugh-laurie.jpg |/simplificada-lou-rawls|Lou Rawls||lou-rawls.jpg |/simplificada-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/simplificada-jaco-pastorius|Jaco Pastorius||jaco-pastorius.jpg 1