Buckinghams

buckinghams

Arte de Viver

Simplificadas

{"data":[["","\/back-in-love-again-simplificada-buckinghams","Back in love again","Buckinghams","\/tmp\/buckinghams.jpg?484"],["","\/mercy-mercy-mercy-simplificada-buckinghams","Mercy mercy mercy","Buckinghams","\/tmp\/buckinghams.jpg?484"],["","\/hey-baby-simplificada-buckinghams","Hey baby","Buckinghams","\/tmp\/buckinghams.jpg?484"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":1,"total":3}

Relacionados

{"data":[["","\/simplificada-oasis","Oasis","","\/tmp\/oasis.jpg?30"],["","\/simplificada-henry-mancini","Henry Mancini","","\/tmp\/henry-mancini.jpg?407"],["","\/simplificada-ted-nugent","Ted Nugent","","\/tmp\/ted-nugent.jpg?607"],["","\/simplificada-one-direction","One Direction","","\/tmp\/one-direction.jpg?42"],["","\/simplificada-jaco-pastorius","Jaco Pastorius","","\/tmp\/jaco-pastorius.jpg?311"],["","\/simplificada-dj-otzi","DJ Otzi","","\/tmp\/dj-otzi.jpg?445"],["","\/simplificada-shadows-fall","Shadows Fall","","\/tmp\/shadows-fall.png?222"],["","\/simplificada-lou-rawls","Lou Rawls","","\/tmp\/lou-rawls.jpg?706"],["","\/simplificada-peter-paul-and-mary","Peter Paul And Mary","","\/tmp\/peter-paul-and-mary.jpg?788"],["","\/simplificada-red-hot-chili-peppers","Red Hot Chili Peppers","","\/tmp\/red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg?649"]],"pag":1,"limit":10,"last":2,"total":10}
Arte de Viver