|/so-far-away-video-avenged-sevenfold|Avenged Sevenfold|So far away|avenged-sevenfold.jpg |/so-far-away-video-carole-king|Carole King|So far away|carole-king.jpg |/so-far-away-video-roxette|Roxette|So far away|roxette.jpg |/so-far-away-video-dire-straits|Dire Straits|So far away|dire-straits.jpg |/so-far-away-video-staind|Staind|So far away|staind.jpg |/so-far-away-video-charlie-brown-jr|Charlie Brown Jr.|So far away|charlie-brown-jr.jpg |/so-far-away-video-mark-knopfler|Mark Knopfler|So far away|mark-knopfler.jpg |/so-far-away-video-david-gilmour|David Gilmour|So far away|david-gilmour.jpg |/so-far-away-video-nine-days|Nine Days|So far away|nine-days.jpg |/so-far-away-video-forro-boys|Forró Boys|So far away|forro-boys.jpg |/so-far-away-video-donavon-frankenreiter|Donavon Frankenreiter|So far away|donavon-frankenreiter.png |/so-far-away-video-stabbing-westward|Stabbing Westward|So far away|stabbing-westward.png |/so-far-away-video-israel-vibration|Israel Vibration|So far away|israel-vibration.jpg |/so-far-away-video-jennette-mccurdy|Jennette McCurdy|So far away|jennette-mccurdy.jpg |/so-far-away-video-crossfade|Crossfade|So far away|crossfade.jpg 1