MPB

Cifras

[[0,"\/quem-de-nos-dois-cifra-ana-carolina","Quem de nós dois","Ana Carolina","\/tmp\/ana-carolina.jpg?654"],[0,"\/a-noite-la-notte-cifra-tie","A noite (la notte)","Tiê","\/tmp\/tie.jpg?752"],[0,"\/oceano-cifra-djavan","Oceano","Djavan","\/tmp\/djavan.jpg?759"],[0,"\/fico-assim-sem-voce-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto","Fico assim sem você","Adriana Calcanhotto","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?713"],[0,"\/sozinho-cifra-caetano-veloso","Sozinho","Caetano Veloso","\/tmp\/caetano-veloso.jpg?107"],[0,"\/chao-de-giz-cifra-ze-ramalho","Chão de giz","Zé Ramalho","\/tmp\/ze-ramalho.jpg?591"],[0,"\/canteiros-cifra-fagner","Canteiros","Fagner","\/tmp\/fagner.jpg?598"],[0,"\/minha-felicidade-cifra-roberta-campos","Minha felicidade","Roberta Campos","\/tmp\/roberta-campos.jpg?976"],[0,"\/deslizes-cifra-fagner","Deslizes","Fagner","\/tmp\/fagner.jpg?598"],[0,"\/gostava-tanto-de-voce-cifra-tim-maia","Gostava tanto de você","Tim Maia","\/tmp\/tim-maia.jpg?713"]]

Artistas

[[0,"\/cifras-djavan","Djavan","","\/tmp\/djavan.jpg?759"],[0,"\/cifras-caetano-veloso","Caetano Veloso","","\/tmp\/caetano-veloso.jpg?107"],[0,"\/cifras-ze-ramalho","Zé Ramalho","","\/tmp\/ze-ramalho.jpg?591"],[0,"\/cifras-tim-maia","Tim Maia","","\/tmp\/tim-maia.jpg?713"],[0,"\/cifras-ana-carolina","Ana Carolina","","\/tmp\/ana-carolina.jpg?654"],[0,"\/cifras-fagner","Fagner","","\/tmp\/fagner.jpg?598"],[0,"\/cifras-marisa-monte","Marisa Monte","","\/tmp\/marisa-monte.jpg?118"],[0,"\/cifras-chico-buarque","Chico Buarque","","\/tmp\/chico-buarque.jpg?169"],[0,"\/cifras-adriana-calcanhotto","Adriana Calcanhotto","","\/tmp\/adriana-calcanhotto.png?713"],[0,"\/cifras-maria-gadu","Maria Gadú","","\/tmp\/maria-gadu.jpg?834"]]