Eu Curti

Cifras

|/quem-de-nos-dois-cifra-ana-carolina|Quem de nós dois|Ana Carolina|ana-carolina.jpg |/a-noite-la-notte-cifra-tie|A noite (la notte)|Tiê|tie.jpg |/oceano-cifra-djavan|Oceano|Djavan|djavan.jpg |/fico-assim-sem-voce-cifra-adriana-calcanhotto|Fico assim sem você|Adriana Calcanhotto|adriana-calcanhotto.png |/sozinho-cifra-caetano-veloso|Sozinho|Caetano Veloso|caetano-veloso.jpg |/chao-de-giz-cifra-ze-ramalho|Chão de giz|Zé Ramalho|ze-ramalho.jpg |/canteiros-cifra-fagner|Canteiros|Fagner|fagner.jpg |/deslizes-cifra-fagner|Deslizes|Fagner|fagner.jpg |/minha-felicidade-cifra-roberta-campos|Minha felicidade|Roberta Campos|roberta-campos.jpg |/gostava-tanto-de-voce-cifra-tim-maia|Gostava tanto de você|Tim Maia|tim-maia.jpg |/azul-da-cor-do-mar-cifra-tim-maia|Azul da cor do mar|Tim Maia|tim-maia.jpg |/garota-de-ipanema-cifra-tom-jobim|Garota de ipanema|Tom Jobim|tom-jobim.jpg |/flor-de-lis-cifra-djavan|Flor de lis|Djavan|djavan.jpg |/pecado-cifra-caetano-veloso|Pecado|Caetano Veloso|caetano-veloso.jpg |/eu-te-devoro-cifra-djavan|Eu te devoro|Djavan|djavan.jpg |/se-cifra-djavan|Se...|Djavan|djavan.jpg |/velha-infancia-cifra-tribalistas|Velha infância|Tribalistas|tribalistas.jpg |/o-caderno-cifra-toquinho|O caderno|Toquinho|toquinho.jpg |/vaca-profana-cifra-caetano-veloso|Vaca profana|Caetano Veloso|caetano-veloso.jpg |/aquarela-cifra-toquinho|Aquarela|Toquinho|toquinho.jpg 237

Artistas

|/cifras-djavan|Djavan||djavan.jpg |/cifras-caetano-veloso|Caetano Veloso||caetano-veloso.jpg |/cifras-ze-ramalho|Zé Ramalho||ze-ramalho.jpg |/cifras-tim-maia|Tim Maia||tim-maia.jpg |/cifras-ana-carolina|Ana Carolina||ana-carolina.jpg |/cifras-fagner|Fagner||fagner.jpg |/cifras-marisa-monte|Marisa Monte||marisa-monte.jpg |/cifras-chico-buarque|Chico Buarque||chico-buarque.jpg |/cifras-adriana-calcanhotto|Adriana Calcanhotto||adriana-calcanhotto.png |/cifras-maria-gadu|Maria Gadú||maria-gadu.png |/cifras-alceu-valenca|Alceu Valença||alceu-valenca.jpg |/cifras-tom-jobim|Tom Jobim||tom-jobim.jpg |/cifras-jorge-vercillo|Jorge Vercillo||jorge-vercillo.png |/cifras-gilberto-gil|Gilberto Gil||gilberto-gil.jpg |/cifras-tie|Tiê||tie.jpg |/cifras-toquinho|Toquinho||toquinho.jpg |/cifras-milton-nascimento|Milton Nascimento||milton-nascimento.jpg |/cifras-seu-jorge|Seu Jorge||seu-jorge.jpg |/cifras-roberta-campos|Roberta Campos||roberta-campos.jpg |/cifras-belchior|Belchior||belchior.jpg 3