Eu Curti

Cifras

|/se-eu-chorar-cifra-jorge-e-mateus|Se eu chorar|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/o-nosso-amor-venceu-cifra-gusttavo-lima|O nosso amor venceu|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png |/pra-nunca-dizer-adeus-cifra-jorge-e-mateus|Pra nunca dizer adeus|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/eu-sei-de-cor-cifra-marilia-mendonca|Eu sei de cor|Marilia Mendonça|marilia-mendonca.jpg |/medo-bobo-cifra-maiara-e-maraisa|Medo bobo|Maiara e Maraisa|maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/penumbra-cifra-jorge-e-mateus|Penumbra|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/porque-cifra-jorge-e-mateus|Porque|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/novilha-cifra-sergio-reis|Novilha|Sérgio Reis|sergio-reis.jpg |/dna-cifra-gusttavo-lima|Dna|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png |/por-baixo-ou-por-cima-cifra-jorge-e-mateus|Por baixo ou por cima|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/futuro-namorado-cifra-victor-leo|Futuro namorado|Victor e Leo|victor-leo.jpg |/vou-ate-o-fim-cifra-jorge-e-mateus|Vou até o fim|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/me-apaixonei-cifra-gusttavo-lima|Me apaixonei|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png |/pensa-em-mim-cifra-jorge-e-mateus|Pensa em mim|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/bandida-sem-vergonha-cifra-gusttavo-lima|Bandida sem vergonha|Gusttavo Lima|gusttavo-lima.png |/flor-e-o-beija-flor-cifra-henrique-e-juliano|Flor e o beija-flor|Henrique e Juliano|henrique-e-juliano.jpg |/te-amo-tanto-que-nem-sei-cifra-jorge-e-mateus|Te amo tanto que nem sei|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/to-de-cara-cifra-luan-santana|Tô de cara|Luan Santana|luan-santana.jpg |/so-eu-sei-cifra-jorge-e-mateus|Só eu sei|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/so-falta-voce-cifra-jorge-e-mateus|Só falta você|Jorge e Mateus|jorge-e-mateus.jpg 418

Artistas

|/cifras-marilia-mendonca|Marilia Mendonça||marilia-mendonca.jpg |/cifras-jorge-e-mateus|Jorge e Mateus||jorge-e-mateus.jpg |/cifras-bruno-e-marrone|Bruno e Marrone||bruno-e-marrone.jpg |/cifras-maiara-e-maraisa|Maiara e Maraisa||maiara-e-maraisa.jpg |/cifras-henrique-e-juliano|Henrique e Juliano||henrique-e-juliano.jpg |/cifras-matheus-e-kauan|Matheus e Kauan||matheus-e-kauan.jpg |/cifras-gusttavo-lima|Gusttavo Lima||gusttavo-lima.png |/cifras-luan-santana|Luan Santana||luan-santana.jpg |/cifras-zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano|Zezé Di Camargo e Luciano||zeze-di-camargo-e-luciano.png |/cifras-eduardo-costa|Eduardo Costa||eduardo-costa.jpg |/cifras-paula-fernandes|Paula Fernandes||paula-fernandes.jpg |/cifras-ze-neto-e-cristiano|Zé Neto e Cristiano||ze-neto-e-cristiano.jpg |/cifras-milionario-e-jose-rico|Milionário e José Rico||milionario-e-jose-rico.png |/cifras-ferrugem|Ferrugem||ferrugem.jpg |/cifras-victor-leo|Victor e Leo||victor-leo.jpg |/cifras-cristiano-araujo|Cristiano Araújo||cristiano-araujo.jpg |/cifras-naiara-azevedo|Naiara Azevedo||naiara-azevedo.png |/cifras-marcos-e-belutti|Marcos e Belutti||marcos-e-belutti.jpg |/cifras-leandro-e-leonardo|Leandro e Leonardo||leandro-e-leonardo.jpg |/cifras-lucas-lucco|Lucas Lucco||lucas-lucco.jpg 6