Something special

A                   G               A
I found a way to be everything i've dreamed of
G
and I know it's in me
     A
that I will become
    G
who I want to be
      Em       A            Em             A
and I finially found it and I'm taking the long way out
Em                   G         D          A
Cause it's gonna be, something special to me
G         D       A
Something special to me
G    D  A
Days go by

and I grow stronger

G  D     A
It takes time, but I'll never let go
G    D  A                     G   D       A
Days go by and I'll try harder to make it mine, I know...

G         D          A (etc...)
Something special to me
Something special to me
Something special to me

A
I've found (I've found)
   G
so many things
     A
I've dreamed of
      G
and I know it's in me
            A
that I will become
    G
who I want to be

(same chords throughout rest of song ^^)

and I finially found it and I am taking the long way out
Cause it's gonna be,
something special to me
Something special to me

Days go by and I grow stronger
It takes time, but I'll never let go
Days go by and I'll try harder to make it mine, I know...
It's something special to me

More than I hoped for
More than I dreamed of
This is how it should be.
More than I hoped for
More than I dreamed of
This is how it should be.
|/cifras-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?5
A|[0,"3,2-4,2-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[2,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[9,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[7,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[17,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[14,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ G|[0,"1,3-2,2-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"1,3-2,2-5,3-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[3,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[10,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[15,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[12,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[19,"2,4-3,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_ Em|[0,"2,2-3,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"2,2-3,2-6,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-3,3",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[0,"3,2-4,4-5,5-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[12,"2,3-3,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[4,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_[9,"1,4-2,2-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[9,"1,4-2,2-3,1-4,4",1,"2,3,4"]_[19,"3,3-4,3-5,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[14,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[16,"2,4-3,2-4,1-5,2",2,"3,4,5"]_ D|[0,"4,2-5,3-6,2",3,"4,5,6"]_[0,"2,5-3,4-4,2-5,2-5,3-6,2",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[5,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[10,"2,3-3,3-4,2",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[7,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_[14,"2,4-3,3-4,1-5,1-5,2-6,1",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[17,"3,3-4,3-5,3",2,"3,4,5,6"]_[12,"3,1-4,3-5,4-6,3",3,"4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,3-6,4",1,"2,3,4,5,6"]_[19,"1,4-2,3-5,4",1,"2,3,4,5"]_
|/midnight-bottle-cifra-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/bubbly-cifra-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/fallin-for-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/droplets-cifra-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-do-cifra-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/i-never-told-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/try-cifra-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breathe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/realize-cifra-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/capri-cifra-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/lucky-cifra-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/mistletoe-cifra-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-cifra-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/never-getting-over-you-cifra-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/you-got-me-cifra-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/make-it-rain-cifra-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/magic-cifra-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/we-both-know-cifra-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 |/tied-down-cifra-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?5 4
|/cifras-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?5 |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?5 |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?5 |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?5 |/cifras-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?5 |/cifras-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?5 |/cifras-glee|Glee||glee.png?5 |/cifras-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?5 |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?5 |/cifras-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?5 |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?5 |/cifras-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?5 |/cifras-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?5 |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?5 |/cifras-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg?5 |/cifras-miley-cyrus|Miley Cyrus||miley-cyrus.jpg?5 |/cifras-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?5 |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?5 |/cifras-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?5 |/cifras-pink|Pink||pink.jpg?5 3