A                   G               A
I found a way to be everything i've dreamed of
G
and I know it's in me
     A
that I will become
    G
who I want to be
      Em       A            Em             A
and I finially found it and I'm taking the long way out
Em                   G         D          A
Cause it's gonna be, something special to me
G         D       A
Something special to me
G    D  A
Days go by

and I grow stronger

G  D     A
It takes time, but I'll never let go
G    D  A                     G   D       A
Days go by and I'll try harder to make it mine, I know...

G         D          A (etc...)
Something special to me
Something special to me
Something special to me

A
I've found (I've found)
   G
so many things
     A
I've dreamed of
      G
and I know it's in me
            A
that I will become
    G
who I want to be

(same chords throughout rest of song ^^)

and I finially found it and I am taking the long way out
Cause it's gonna be,
something special to me
Something special to me

Days go by and I grow stronger
It takes time, but I'll never let go
Days go by and I'll try harder to make it mine, I know...
It's something special to me

More than I hoped for
More than I dreamed of
This is how it should be.
More than I hoped for
More than I dreamed of
This is how it should be.
|/tablatura-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg?1

Tablaturas

|/midnight-bottle-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/bubbly-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/droplets-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/fallin-for-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-do-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/i-never-told-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/try-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breathe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/realize-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-gonna-let-you-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/capri-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/lucky-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/mistletoe-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/breakin-at-the-cracks-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/never-getting-over-you-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/you-got-me-tablatura-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/make-it-rain-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/magic-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/we-both-know-tablatura-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 |/tied-down-tablatura-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg?1 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/tablatura-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg?1 |/tablatura-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg?1 |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg?1 |/tablatura-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg?1 |/tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg?1 |/tablatura-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg?1 |/tablatura-glee|Glee||glee.png?1 |/tablatura-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png?1 |/tablatura-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg?1 |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg?1 |/tablatura-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg?1 |/tablatura-adele|Adele||adele.jpg?1 |/tablatura-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg?1 |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg?1 |/tablatura-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg?1 |/tablatura-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg?1 |/tablatura-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg?1 |/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg?1 |/tablatura-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg?1 |/tablatura-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg?1 3